Pint of Contention

Pint of Contention

Susannah Nix2022
Pint of Contention is book #3 in the King Family series from RITA Award-winning and USA Today bestselling author Susannah Nix, set in the small town of Crowder, Texas, home of the King’s Creamery ice company. This is Ryan’s story. Coming in September! Each book in the King Family series is a standalone, full-length contemporary romance that follows one of the six King siblings as they find and fight for love.
Sign up to use


Photo of Heather Harrington
Heather Harrington@nerdybynatureblog
3 stars
Sep 17, 2022
Photo of Nicola Sarah Brooks
Nicola Sarah Brooks@nikkisbooknook
4 stars
Sep 12, 2022


No highlights for this book yet.