The audacity of hope

The audacity of hope thoughts on reclaiming the American dream

Barack Obama2008

Deep cut – we couldn't find a description for this book.

Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of mo
mo@mofinegan
5 stars
May 15, 2024
Photo of Michael Burkhardt
Michael Burkhardt@mihobu
4 stars
Jan 16, 2023
Photo of Steph Lodico
Steph Lodico@stephlo
3 stars
Jan 7, 2023
Photo of Matthew Rasnake
Matthew Rasnake@coffeemonk
4 stars
Oct 18, 2022
Photo of Melanie Richards
Melanie Richards@melanierichards
4 stars
May 14, 2022
Photo of Jeni Enjaian
Jeni Enjaian@jenienjaian
4 stars
Oct 30, 2021
Photo of Kim
Kim@kimberlyfayereads
5 stars
Oct 6, 2021
Photo of Vatsal Sanjay
Vatsal Sanjay@vatsalsanjay
5 stars
May 11, 2024
Photo of Gigi V
Gigi V@barksandvino
4 stars
May 2, 2024
Photo of carissa r
carissa r@cariss_a
3 stars
Apr 3, 2024
Photo of Daniel Housley
Daniel Housley@dhousley
1 star
Apr 2, 2024
Photo of Ricky Burgess
Ricky Burgess@rrricky
4 stars
Apr 2, 2024
Photo of lamia
lamia @lycheegrl
1 star
Jan 29, 2024
Photo of Moxie Minion
Moxie Minion@moxie
3 stars
Jan 9, 2024
Photo of Erika
Erika@erikasku
4 stars
Dec 26, 2023
Photo of Bria Bryant
Bria Bryant@briamazing
3 stars
Dec 7, 2023
Photo of Daniel Figueiredo
Daniel Figueiredo@obio
3 stars
Sep 11, 2023
Photo of Stanley Wood
Stanley Wood@stanleywood
4 stars
Aug 30, 2023
Photo of Akinwale Oshodi
Akinwale Oshodi@akoshodi
4 stars
Jul 3, 2023
Photo of Jennifer Gosnell
Jennifer Gosnell@jgoz
5 stars
May 24, 2023
Photo of Michael Springer
Michael Springer@djinn-n-juice
3 stars
May 1, 2023
Photo of Raphael Farasat
Raphael Farasat@raph
3 stars
Feb 9, 2023
Photo of Nitesh Donti
Nitesh Donti@nitesh
5 stars
Jan 24, 2023
Photo of Ben Jenkins
Ben Jenkins@benjenkins
4 stars
Jan 2, 2023