Wherever You Go, There You Are
Delightful
Educational
Heartwarming

Wherever You Go, There You Are Mindfulness Meditation in Everyday Life

An updated tenth anniversary edition of the best-selling guide explains how anyone can use mindfulness--the Buddhist art of living each moment fully as it happens--to reduce anxiety, achieve inner peace, find fulfillment, and enrich one's life, accompanied by a series of anecdotes, instructions, and meditations. Reprint. 100,000 first printing.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Raf
Raf@raffaele
5 stars
Mar 15, 2024
Photo of Sarah Escorsa
Sarah Escorsa@shrimpy
3 stars
Mar 8, 2022
Photo of Archita Birla
Archita Birla@architaxb
2 stars
Feb 27, 2022
Photo of Beatričė
Beatričė @beatarok
4 stars
Sep 26, 2022
Touching
Delightful
Educational
Heartwarming
Photo of Emmanuel
Emmanuel@emmjoven
4 stars
Apr 3, 2024
Photo of Chris Jennings
Chris Jennings@ckj
5 stars
Apr 2, 2024
Photo of kayla
kayla @kayellng
4 stars
Mar 14, 2024
Photo of Sam
Sam@givemenothing
4 stars
Jan 8, 2024
Photo of Nenad Nikolic
Nenad Nikolic@nnikolic72
3 stars
Dec 12, 2023
Photo of Tennyson
Tennyson @tennyb
5 stars
Nov 12, 2023
Photo of Sarah Schumacher
Sarah Schumacher@smschumacher
4 stars
Jun 25, 2023
Photo of Duality Diva
Duality Diva@dualitydiva
4 stars
Jun 25, 2023
Photo of Róbert Istók
Róbert Istók@robertistok
4 stars
Mar 19, 2023
Photo of Luisa Scoppa
Luisa Scoppa@lubelle
4 stars
Feb 21, 2023
Photo of Alex
Alex @alexb
3 stars
Feb 8, 2023
Photo of Cheah Chu Yeow
Cheah Chu Yeow@chuyeow
4 stars
Feb 1, 2023
Photo of Andre Schweighofer
Andre Schweighofer@dre
4 stars
Jan 13, 2023
Photo of Izza
Izza@m0thermayi
4 stars
Dec 9, 2022
Photo of Julien Sobczak
Julien Sobczak@julien-sobczak
5 stars
Oct 22, 2022
Photo of Philip Young
Philip Young@filupyoung
4 stars
Sep 12, 2022
Photo of Jon Dubielzyk
Jon Dubielzyk@dubielzyk
2 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Patrick Hof
Patrick Hof@courts
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Kait Long
Kait Long@kaitlong
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Carolyn Yoo
Carolyn Yoo@cyoo
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Victoria
Victoria@vicaleksa
Photo of Victoria
Victoria@vicaleksa
Photo of Victoria
Victoria@vicaleksa
Photo of Victoria
Victoria@vicaleksa
Photo of Victoria
Victoria@vicaleksa
Photo of Victoria
Victoria@vicaleksa
Photo of Raf
Raf@raffaele
Page 252
Photo of Raf
Raf@raffaele
Page 204
Photo of Raf
Raf@raffaele
Page 90
Photo of Raf
Raf@raffaele
Page 44
Photo of Raf
Raf@raffaele
Page 27
Photo of Shelby Doherty
Shelby Doherty@dohertys17
Page 4
Photo of Shelby Doherty
Shelby Doherty@dohertys17
Page 4
Photo of Shelby Doherty
Shelby Doherty@dohertys17
This highlight contains a spoiler