A Kingdom of Ruin
Easy read

A Kingdom of Ruin

K. F. Breene2021
Never sell your soul to the Demon King.Too late. In an effort to save all that I love, I have to finish the job Nyfain started? and ruin myself. I've made a trade with the most cunning creature alive. Me for them. The dungeons will be my new home. Dolion's destruction will be my new goal.I just have to get out of here and back to my golden dragon. Preferably alive.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Andrea Rodriguez
Andrea Rodriguez@dreareads
3 stars
Sep 9, 2022
Photo of Kacy Rulison
Kacy Rulison@kace97
5 stars
Aug 24, 2022
Photo of Sophie
Sophie@sophie_jad
5 stars
Aug 19, 2022
Photo of Michal Stone
Michal Stone@michal
5 stars
Aug 11, 2022
Photo of Ann Sabu
Ann Sabu@bibble
4 stars
Jul 21, 2022
Photo of Chrissie Smith
Chrissie Smith@chrissiesmith
3 stars
Feb 20, 2022
Easy read
Photo of Meghann
Meghann@meghann
2 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Amaris Nieves
Amaris Nieves@amarisnieves
4 stars
Aug 10, 2022
Photo of Madie Rogers
Madie Rogers@madie_rogers
3.5 stars
Aug 8, 2022
Photo of Heather
Heather@heathersreads
5 stars
Aug 1, 2022
Photo of Kristyna Van Sickler
Kristyna Van Sickler@kvansickler
4 stars
May 2, 2022
Photo of Kim
Kim @hybridembryo
4 stars
Oct 30, 2022
Photo of Laurel Yoder
Laurel Yoder@lolliolipop
4 stars
Sep 25, 2022
Photo of Stephanie Jaurigue
Stephanie Jaurigue@kookietin
3 stars
Sep 8, 2022
Photo of Rachael Wiseman
Rachael Wiseman @honzukiraye
4 stars
Aug 27, 2022
Photo of Gabrielle Braden
Gabrielle Braden@gabriellebraden
5 stars
Aug 24, 2022
Photo of Sarah ZB
Sarah ZB@sarahreadssmuts
4 stars
Aug 22, 2022
Photo of kris
kris@krisreads
4 stars
Aug 20, 2022
Photo of Haley Gordon
Haley Gordon@halesgordo
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Kaytlin
Kaytlin@chickadeereads
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of brittany
brittany@bolsen
4 stars
Aug 10, 2022
Photo of Hope Fulton
Hope Fulton@hopefulton1
3 stars
Aug 6, 2022
Photo of Kayla Bruce
Kayla Bruce@caffeinatedreads
5 stars
Jul 20, 2022
Photo of Laurel Lee Skiver
Laurel Lee Skiver@laurellee20
3 stars
Jul 2, 2022