One True Loves
Emotional
Heartbreaking
Meaningful

One True Loves A Novel

A love story about a woman unexpectedly forced to choose between the husband she has long thought dead and the fiancé who has finally brought her back to life
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Doris Ivandic
Doris Ivandic @dorisiva
4 stars
Jan 22, 2024
Photo of Ryan
Ryan @ryandoesread
4 stars
Jan 19, 2024
Photo of á
á@marya
4 stars
Jan 13, 2024
Photo of Syahla Aurel
Syahla Aurel@owhrel
3 stars
Jan 10, 2024
Photo of Victoria
Victoria @murphyvm
5 stars
Jan 9, 2024
Photo of hilda ☆
hilda ☆@tangerines
3 stars
Jan 8, 2024
Photo of l ˚。⋆୨୧˚
l ˚。⋆୨୧˚@wingsandruin
5 stars
Jan 7, 2024
Photo of Nathalie Knopf
Nathalie Knopf@nathalieknopf
5 stars
Jan 5, 2024
Bold
Intense
Meaningful
Photo of Hannah
Hannah@nothannnah
5 stars
Dec 26, 2023
Photo of Saya Snyder
Saya Snyder @saya_snyder
4 stars
Dec 24, 2023
Beautiful
Fast paced
Meaningful
Photo of Tabea
Tabea@attako
2.5 stars
Dec 12, 2023
Tragic
Shallow
Photo of Kenzi Linton
Kenzi Linton@delicatedayreads
5 stars
Dec 4, 2023
Photo of Megan caddick
Megan caddick@megs_caddick
2.5 stars
Nov 18, 2023
Photo of Raven K
Raven K@readsbyrae15
5 stars
Nov 5, 2023
Photo of Kassidy May Leaver
Kassidy May Leaver@kassidyy
3.5 stars
Sep 19, 2023
Photo of Natalie
Natalie @notnatalietanner
2 stars
Sep 17, 2023
This review contains a spoiler
Photo of kels
kels@kelseysoderberg
5 stars
Sep 4, 2023
Tragic
Beautiful
Heartbreaking
Photo of Alex Cessford
Alex Cessford@lxyreads
4 stars
Aug 20, 2023
Photo of Tori Albin
Tori Albin@talbin6
3.5 stars
Aug 19, 2023
Photo of Lamia Hajani
Lamia Hajani@lamafoyomama
5 stars
Aug 10, 2023
Photo of sophie bastow
sophie bastow@sophiebastowx
5 stars
Aug 4, 2023
Honest
Page turning
Thought provoking
Photo of Ava Gardner
Ava Gardner@avagardner
4.75 stars
Aug 1, 2023
Photo of Teresa
Teresa@terexcita
5 stars
Jul 14, 2023
Photo of Adelia French
Adelia French@mrsfrench930
5 stars
Jul 11, 2023
Bold
Gruesome
Meaningful
Extraordinary

Highlights

Photo of Racquel Echeverria
Racquel Echeverria@rocky23
Page 200
This highlight contains a spoiler
Photo of debbie ojalvo
debbie ojalvo@debbiereadslittle
Page 114
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 323
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 296
This highlight contains a spoiler
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 273
This highlight contains a spoiler
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 232
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 186
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 133
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 114
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 108
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 105
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 88
Photo of Sarah Campbell
Sarah Campbell@wiltedsarah
Page 70
Photo of Souhaila
Souhaila@souha
Photo of Mey
Mey@mey
Page 273
Photo of Mey
Mey@mey
Page 107
Photo of Mey
Mey@mey
Page 88
Photo of Mey
Mey@mey
Page 71
Photo of Mey
Mey@mey
Page 12
Photo of Mey
Mey@mey
Page 6
Photo of maria garcia
maria garcia @maria_garc
Page 262
Photo of Lizett Soto
Lizett Soto @lizettsoto
Photo of Tallie Packett
Tallie Packett@tpackett19
Photo of Tallie Packett
Tallie Packett@tpackett19