Make Something Wonderful
Delightful
Educational
Timeless

Make Something Wonderful Steve Jobs in his own words

Steve Jobs2023
A curated collection of Steve’s speeches, interviews and correspondence, Make Something Wonderful offers an unparalleled window into how one of the world’s most creative enterpreneurs approched his life and work.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of John Manoogian III
John Manoogian III@jm3
4 stars
Apr 4, 2024
Photo of Frederik De Bosschere
Frederik De Bosschere@freddy
4 stars
Sep 3, 2023
Photo of Raf
Raf@raffaele
5 stars
Jul 23, 2023
Touching
Fascinating
Photo of Kelvin Ampofo
Kelvin Ampofo@kelvinamp
5 stars
Jun 25, 2023
Delightful
Educational
Photo of Matt Stein
Matt Stein@mattstein
4 stars
Apr 21, 2023
Photo of Mark John Jackman
Mark John Jackman@markjj09
4.5 stars
Apr 8, 2024
Photo of Eren Tekin
Eren Tekin@erentekin
5 stars
Nov 28, 2023
Insightful
Photo of Okan
Okan@okanbilal
4 stars
Oct 3, 2023
Photo of Manuel Steinberg
Manuel Steinberg@manuelsteinberg
2 stars
Aug 27, 2023
Photo of Seyfeddin Başsaraç
Seyfeddin Başsaraç@seyfeddin
4 stars
Jul 23, 2023
Photo of Nikita Pashinsky
Nikita Pashinsky@nikita
5 stars
Jul 4, 2023
Timeless
Easy read
Emotional
Delightful
Photo of Linus Rogge
Linus Rogge@linusrogge
5 stars
Jun 24, 2023
Profound
Beautiful
Awe-inspiring
Thought provoking
Photo of Moritz Kindler
Moritz Kindler@moritzkindler
4.5 stars
Jun 5, 2023
Timeless
Educational
Inspirational
Photo of Fabian Beiner
Fabian Beiner@fabianbeiner
4 stars
May 16, 2023
Photo of Adrian Kwiatkowski
Adrian Kwiatkowski@kwiatkowski
4 stars
May 6, 2023
Powerful
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
5 stars
Apr 20, 2023
Candid
Simple
Photo of Bailey Jennings
Bailey Jennings@baileyjennings
5 stars
Apr 30, 2024
Photo of Lucas Morales Sousa
Lucas Morales Sousa@lucaslsf
4 stars
Apr 5, 2024
Photo of asiia
asiia@asiia
5 stars
Apr 2, 2024
Photo of Levi B
Levi B@levibe
5 stars
Mar 22, 2024
Photo of Konstantin
Konstantin@savinow
5 stars
Feb 18, 2024
Photo of Vicko Mozara
Vicko Mozara@vickomozara
4 stars
Nov 20, 2023
Photo of Abhimat Gautam
Abhimat Gautam@abhimat
5 stars
Oct 25, 2023
Photo of Mert
Mert@mertb
5 stars
Sep 10, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Eren Tekin
Eren Tekin@erentekin
Photo of Fabian Beiner
Fabian Beiner@fabianbeiner
Photo of Fabian Beiner
Fabian Beiner@fabianbeiner
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil