The Humans
Delightful
Intelligent
Meaningful

The Humans A Novel

Matt Haig2013
Regarding humans unfavorably upon arriving on Earth, a reluctant extraterrestrial assumes the identity of a Cambridge mathematician before realizing that there is more to the human race than he suspected and embarking on a darkly comic effort to save humanity from itself. By the award-winning author of The Radleys. 40,000 first printing.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Mia Caven
Mia Caven@miacaven
5 stars
Oct 10, 2023
Photo of Alan
Alan@alancph
2 stars
Aug 18, 2023
Photo of Bilge Ince
Bilge Ince@bilge
5 stars
Jun 24, 2023
Photo of Isabella
Isabella@isabellareads
3.5 stars
May 17, 2023
Photo of Matt Litwin
Matt Litwin@mattlitwin
1.5 stars
May 3, 2023
Photo of Lisa de Groot
Lisa de Groot@lisaa
3 stars
Mar 12, 2023
Surreal
Educational
Inspirational
Photo of menna
menna@midnightcoffee
4 stars
Jan 31, 2023
Photo of Midori Kobayashi
Midori Kobayashi@snortingpages
5 stars
Jan 22, 2023
Photo of samantha
samantha@samsmhhh
4.5 stars
Jan 11, 2023
Deep
Profound
Addictive
Beautiful
Inventive
Emotional
Meaningful
Refreshing
Intelligent
Heartwarming
Thought provoking
Photo of Esslam Ben Ramadan
Esslam Ben Ramadan@esslamben
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Jayme Bosio
Jayme Bosio@jaymeb
5 stars
Aug 24, 2022
Photo of Dave Perkins
Dave Perkins@tallyhoooooo
5 stars
Aug 16, 2022
Photo of Sian Wadey
Sian Wadey@sianwadeykerr
3 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Oana Munteanu
Oana Munteanu@oanaom
5 stars
Jun 20, 2022
Photo of Fraser Simons
Fraser Simons@frasersimons
2 stars
Jun 9, 2022
Photo of Harley
Harley@aehlry
4.5 stars
Jun 3, 2022
Honest
Complex
Magnetic
Inventive
Easy read
Delightful
Intelligent
Heartwarming
Photo of Barbara Williford
Barbara Williford@barbarawilliford
4 stars
May 7, 2022
Photo of Cindy Lieberman
Cindy Lieberman@chicindy
5 stars
Mar 26, 2022
Photo of Raquel Silva
Raquel Silva@raquelsilva
5 stars
Mar 20, 2022
Photo of May
May@springprincess
4 stars
Feb 25, 2022
Photo of Georgia Carr
Georgia Carr@greatgatsbys
5 stars
Jan 16, 2022
Photo of Arden Kowalski
Arden Kowalski@jonimitchell
4 stars
Jan 13, 2022
Photo of Grace O'Callaghan
Grace O'Callaghan@graceinneverland
4 stars
Jan 4, 2022
Photo of Molly Phillips
Molly Phillips@mollsy_phillips
5 stars
Jan 2, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Anda
Anda@iheartanda
Photo of Anda
Anda@iheartanda
Photo of Anda
Anda@iheartanda
Photo of Anda
Anda@iheartanda
Photo of Anda
Anda@iheartanda
Page 283
Photo of Anda
Anda@iheartanda
Page 231
Photo of Harley
Harley@aehlry
Page 42
Photo of Harley
Harley@aehlry
Page 32
Photo of Harley
Harley@aehlry
Page 283
Photo of Harley
Harley@aehlry
Page 13
Photo of Becca
Becca@accordingtobecs
Page 41