Wool
Compelling
Visionary
Unpredictable

Wool

Hugh Howey2020
The first book in the acclaimed, New York Times best-selling trilogy, Wool is the story of a community living in an underground silo completely unaware of the fate of the outside world. When the silo's sheriff asks to leave the silo, a series of events unravels the very fabric of their fragile lives. In a world where all commodities are precious and running out, truth and hope may be the most rare...and the most needed.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of edith w.
edith w.@edithm
2 stars
Dec 28, 2022
Photo of James Eaton
James Eaton@jameseaton
5 stars
Sep 1, 2022
Photo of Peter Misak
Peter Misak@petermisak
3 stars
Aug 14, 2022
Photo of Yulande Lindsay
Yulande Lindsay@lande5191
4 stars
Jun 6, 2022
Photo of Hooman Askari
Hooman Askari@hoomanaskari
5 stars
Apr 12, 2022
Visionary
Compelling
Intelligent
Unpredictable
Photo of Marie 🕊
Marie 🕊@lapizpriestess
3.5 stars
Mar 5, 2022
Photo of Hiddeninthelostlibrary
Hiddeninthelostlibrary@hid_library
3 stars
Nov 12, 2021
Photo of Katie Pietras
Katie Pietras@katiekat
4 stars
Oct 21, 2021
Photo of Hope Lenzen
Hope Lenzen@hopelenzen
3 stars
Oct 5, 2021
Photo of Ken Gagne
Ken Gagne@kgagne
4 stars
Sep 30, 2021
Photo of Les Reynolds
Les Reynolds@lreynolds
5 stars
Jul 29, 2021
Photo of Pavel Pacák
Pavel Pacák@pavel
3 stars
Jan 13, 2023
Photo of Michael Bowman
Michael Bowman@bowmanmc
5 stars
Sep 20, 2021
Photo of Rennie
Rennie@rennie
4 stars
Jan 27, 2023
Photo of rex chekal
rex chekal@rexc
5 stars
Jan 25, 2023
Photo of Keji Adedeji
Keji Adedeji@kzaaaam
3 stars
Jan 25, 2023
Photo of Sean gillespie
Sean gillespie @seanieg
4 stars
Jan 17, 2023
Photo of Rachel Kanyid
Rachel Kanyid@mccallmekanyid
5 stars
Jan 15, 2023
Photo of Tylar M
Tylar M@queenserenity
4 stars
Jan 9, 2023
Photo of Molly Morgan
Molly Morgan@sarcasticlive
4 stars
Jan 2, 2023
Photo of Meryn Kae Addison
Meryn Kae Addison@merynkae
5 stars
Jan 1, 2023
Photo of Tina Rawls
Tina Rawls@bob42
4 stars
Dec 23, 2022
Photo of Matthew Swain
Matthew Swain@mswain
5 stars
Dec 19, 2022
Photo of Janice Hopper
Janice Hopper@archergal
3 stars
Nov 2, 2022