Sapiens
Thought provoking
Insightful
Refreshing

Sapiens scurtă istorie a omenirii

Deep cut – we couldn't find a description for this book.

Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of D
D@belle911
5 stars
Jan 24, 2023
Photo of Jamieson
Jamieson@jamiesonk
5 stars
Jan 23, 2023
Photo of violet clare
violet clare@finalgirl
2 stars
Jan 14, 2023
Photo of Félix
Félix@felyxorez
2 stars
Jan 9, 2023
Photo of Alex Ker
Alex Ker@alexker
5 stars
Dec 19, 2022
Photo of Vignesh Krishnamoorthy
Vignesh Krishnamoorthy@vignkri
3 stars
Dec 18, 2022
Photo of Sanjay Krishna
Sanjay Krishna @sjaykh
3 stars
Nov 22, 2022
Photo of Irem
Irem@merixien
2 stars
Nov 22, 2022
Photo of McKlayne Marshall
McKlayne Marshall@mcklayne
3 stars
Nov 13, 2022
Photo of Cindy Lieberman
Cindy Lieberman@chicindy
5 stars
Nov 9, 2022
Photo of eliz
eliz@thornedscenery
5 stars
Nov 5, 2022
Photo of Benjamin Snipes
Benjamin Snipes@bengsnipes
5 stars
Oct 11, 2022
Photo of Emilia
Emilia @emiliak
4 stars
Oct 10, 2022
Photo of Gaser Moussa
Gaser Moussa@gaser
4 stars
Sep 7, 2022
Photo of Ahmed Salem
Ahmed Salem@salem309
5 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
5 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Yasser Yahia
Yasser Yahia@yasseryahia
4 stars
Sep 2, 2022
Photo of Hatem Abdelmowgoud
Hatem Abdelmowgoud @iammowgoud
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Ali Saleh
Ali Saleh@alisaleh
3 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Michael Azmy
Michael Azmy@michaelazmy
5 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Alfredo santos
Alfredo santos@alf
4 stars
Aug 26, 2022
Photo of Anna
Anna@dara
4 stars
Aug 25, 2022
Photo of Carlos Lisboa
Carlos Lisboa @clisboa
5 stars
Aug 22, 2022
Photo of Sophie De Bolle
Sophie De Bolle@sophiedb
3 stars
Aug 21, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Fatih Arslan
Fatih Arslan@fatiharslan
Photo of Fatih Arslan
Fatih Arslan@fatiharslan
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 68
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 62
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 51
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 36
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 20
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 27
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 355
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 344
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 239
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 224
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 177
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 144
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 108
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 87
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 72
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 66
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 31
Photo of Mihai Nueleanu
Mihai Nueleanu@mihai
Page 35
Photo of Mihai Nueleanu
Mihai Nueleanu@mihai
Page 19
Photo of Jatan Mehta
Jatan Mehta@uncertainquark