Sapiens
Intelligent
Thought provoking
Refreshing

Sapiens scurtă istorie a omenirii

Deep cut – we couldn't find a description for this book.

Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Chaitanya Baranwal
Chaitanya Baranwal@chaitanyabaranwal
4 stars
Feb 10, 2024
Photo of Liam Ellul
Liam Ellul@liamreads
4 stars
Feb 2, 2024
Photo of Jieun Lee
Jieun Lee@opalwisp
4 stars
Jan 29, 2024
Clever
Refreshing
Educational
Photo of D.
D.@travelling_bookworm
5 stars
Jan 29, 2024
Photo of hileahrious
hileahrious@hileahrious
4 stars
Jan 12, 2024
Photo of veekay
veekay@veekay
5 stars
Jan 3, 2024
Photo of Marie
Marie@adastra
3 stars
Jan 2, 2024
Photo of Emma Lechner
Emma Lechner@emmyofthevalley
4.5 stars
Nov 28, 2023
Powerful
Meaningful
Intelligent
Photo of Amena Elkayal
Amena Elkayal@amena_elkayal
5 stars
Oct 20, 2023
Photo of Katherine Hampton
Katherine Hampton@flaneurlife49
Candid
Meaningful
Educational
Thought provoking
Photo of Hannah Yang
Hannah Yang@hannahyang
5 stars
Sep 18, 2023
Photo of Harsh Patel
Harsh Patel@theharshpat
5 stars
Sep 13, 2023
Photo of Shape Mismatch
Shape Mismatch@shape_mismatch
4 stars
Aug 1, 2023
Photo of Dimitris Papastergiou
Dimitris Papastergiou@s4murai
4 stars
Jul 1, 2023
Photo of Sarah Schumacher
Sarah Schumacher@smschumacher
5 stars
Jun 25, 2023
Photo of div
div@div
5 stars
Jun 14, 2023
Layered
Eloquent
Profound
Compelling
Insightful
Refreshing
Photo of Lennart Tondeleir
Lennart Tondeleir@lennarttondeleir
4 stars
Jun 12, 2023
Photo of Xin Ma
Xin Ma@xym
4 stars
May 22, 2023
Photo of Joana Sá
Joana Sá @joanasa
5 stars
May 18, 2023
Photo of Wynter
Wynter@wynter
4 stars
May 4, 2023
Photo of Sumayya Tsabitah
Sumayya Tsabitah@mayya
4 stars
Apr 4, 2023
Photo of Anthony
Anthony@amorriscode
5 stars
Mar 25, 2023
Photo of Jakub Balawejder
Jakub Balawejder@augustinvergil
4 stars
Mar 18, 2023
Creative
Easy read
Refreshing
Photo of Bouke van der Bijl
Bouke van der Bijl@bouk
5 stars
Mar 1, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Emily
Emily@emilywright
Photo of Amelia Pokorny
Amelia Pokorny@amelia_poko
Photo of Amelia Pokorny
Amelia Pokorny@amelia_poko
Photo of Ludek Bukovsky
Ludek Bukovsky@lu2dva
Photo of Fatih Arslan
Fatih Arslan@fatiharslan
Photo of Fatih Arslan
Fatih Arslan@fatiharslan
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 68
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 62
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 51
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 36
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 20
Photo of Rayacak
Rayacak@rayacak
Page 27
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 355
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 344
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 239
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 224
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 177
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 144
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 108
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 87
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 72
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 66
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 31
Photo of Mihai Nueleanu
Mihai Nueleanu@mihai
Page 35