The Almanack of Naval Ravikant
Photo of Vojtech

Vojtech &
The Almanack of Naval Ravikant by Eric Jorgenson

4 stars
Jun 16, 2022
Edition
ISBN 9781544514222

Reviews

Photo of Vishwa
Vishwa@vishwa
5 stars
Sep 7, 2023
Eloquent
Easy read
Insightful
Photo of Aditya Singit
Aditya Singit@adityasingit
3.5 stars
Aug 9, 2023
Easy read
Photo of Kehinde Adeleke
Kehinde Adeleke@adeleke5140
5 stars
Jun 27, 2023
Photo of Will Dawson
Will Dawson@willdawson
3 stars
Jun 10, 2023
Simple
Repetitive
Photo of Róbert Istók
Róbert Istók@robertistok
5 stars
Mar 19, 2023
Photo of Bouke van der Bijl
Bouke van der Bijl@bouk
1 star
Mar 1, 2023
Photo of Keven Wang
Keven Wang@kevenwang
5 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Erwin Lemuel Oliva
Erwin Lemuel Oliva@erwinoliva
3 stars
Jan 26, 2023
Photo of Felipe Saldarriaga
Felipe Saldarriaga @felipesaldata
5 stars
Jan 3, 2023
Photo of Raf
Raf@raffaele
5 stars
Dec 13, 2022
Powerful
Timeless
Visionary
Intelligent
Photo of Bob Wassermann
Bob Wassermann@bobw
5 stars
Oct 19, 2022
Photo of Anmol
Anmol@anmol
5 stars
Aug 22, 2022
Photo of Ugis
Ugis@vilcans
5 stars
Jul 31, 2022
Photo of Daniel Klopper
Daniel Klopper@betraydan
4 stars
Jan 27, 2022
Pure
Photo of Manohar
Manohar@manohar
5 stars
Dec 14, 2021
Photo of Asif Hassan
Asif Hassan@asif
5 stars
Dec 8, 2021
Timeless
Convincing
Intelligent
Photo of Martin
Martin @leaf
4.5 stars
Dec 1, 2021
Powerful
Profound
Easy read
Meaningful
Awe-inspiring
Photo of Jahnavi Yelamanchi
Jahnavi Yelamanchi@jahnaviy
5 stars
Nov 16, 2021
Photo of Lucas Coelho
Lucas Coelho@coelholucas
4 stars
Sep 20, 2021
Photo of Victor Gomez Estevez
Victor Gomez Estevez@machbel
3 stars
Aug 13, 2021
Photo of Szymon Sosulski
Szymon Sosulski@ssosulski
5 stars
Aug 12, 2021
Photo of Dan
Dan@frytg
5 stars
Jan 25, 2024
Creative
Original
Visionary
Delightful
Refreshing
Educational
Photo of Manu Kakani
Manu Kakani@manukakani
3.5 stars
Dec 6, 2023
Photo of Brennon Denny
Brennon Denny@brennondenny
4 stars
Nov 9, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Anton Sten
Anton Sten@antonsten
Photo of Indrashish Ghosh
Indrashish Ghosh@ghosh
Page 24
Photo of Indrashish Ghosh
Indrashish Ghosh@ghosh
Page 24
Photo of Anton Sten
Anton Sten@antonsten
Photo of Anton Sten
Anton Sten@antonsten
Photo of M J
M J@mjhere
Page 61
Photo of Roronoa Law
Roronoa Law@roronoalaw
Photo of Roronoa Law
Roronoa Law@roronoalaw
Photo of Roronoa Law
Roronoa Law@roronoalaw
Photo of Chris
Chris@pivotup