David and Goliath
Educational
Meaningful
Unforgettable

David and Goliath Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants

Uncovers the hidden rules that shape the balance between the weak and the mighty and the powerful and the dispossessed.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Benedict Neo
Benedict Neo@benedict
5 stars
Dec 31, 2023
Photo of Benedict Neo
Benedict Neo@bneo
5 stars
Sep 7, 2023
Photo of Callie Stull
Callie Stull@calliestull
3 stars
Jul 17, 2023
Photo of Colleen
Colleen@mirificmoxie
3 stars
Apr 15, 2023
Photo of MK
MK@easyfriday
2 stars
Apr 15, 2023
Photo of Katherine Yang
Katherine Yang@bookwormgirl910
3 stars
Mar 13, 2023
Photo of Lord Aragorn
Lord Aragorn@lordaragorn
5 stars
Feb 19, 2023
Photo of Ioana Kardos
Ioana Kardos@ioanakardos
4 stars
Feb 11, 2023
Photo of Frank Enns
Frank Enns@runefaust
3.5 stars
Feb 9, 2023
Insightful
Photo of Savindi Jinasena
Savindi Jinasena@streetlightreader
4 stars
Jan 23, 2023
Photo of James Bedford
James Bedford@james
3 stars
Nov 16, 2022
Compelling
Meaningful
Repetitive
Photo of Todd Luallen
Todd Luallen@tluallen
4 stars
Aug 29, 2022
Photo of Daksh
Daksh@daksh
5 stars
Aug 28, 2022
Deep
Creative
Remarkable
Expressive
Educational
Contemplative
Thought provoking
Photo of John Elbing
John Elbing@palebluedot
4 stars
Aug 21, 2022
Photo of ANDREW BRYK
ANDREW BRYK@andrewbryk
4 stars
Feb 13, 2022
Photo of Chris Aldrich
Chris Aldrich@chrisaldrich
3 stars
Dec 26, 2021
Photo of Kerry Gibbons
Kerry Gibbons@kerryiscool
5 stars
Dec 6, 2021
Photo of Amanda Wells
Amanda Wells@amandawells
4 stars
Nov 25, 2021
Photo of Renee Delcourt
Renee Delcourt@booksteaandchocolate
5 stars
Nov 16, 2021
Photo of Lucy Mills-Taylor
Lucy Mills-Taylor@tiercel05
5 stars
Nov 11, 2021
Photo of Emmakate
Emmakate@emmakate
5 stars
Oct 13, 2021
Timeless
Unforgettable
Photo of Kimi
Kimi @kimber
3 stars
Sep 2, 2021
Photo of Anna Pinto
Anna Pinto@ladyars
1 star
Aug 3, 2021
Photo of JOSHUA WILSON
JOSHUA WILSON@ijoswil
5 stars
May 2, 2024
Inventive
Educational

Highlights

Photo of JOSHUA WILSON
JOSHUA WILSON@ijoswil
Page 264
Photo of JOSHUA WILSON
JOSHUA WILSON@ijoswil
Page 264
Photo of JOSHUA WILSON
JOSHUA WILSON@ijoswil
Page 204
Photo of JOSHUA WILSON
JOSHUA WILSON@ijoswil
Page 117
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 273
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Page 149