The Island of Dr. Moreau (Bantam Classics)
Intelligent
Dark
Profound

The Island of Dr. Moreau (Bantam Classics)

H. G. Wells1994

Deep cut – we couldn't find a description for this book.

Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Deyana
Deyana@dawndeydusk
3 stars
Sep 11, 2022
Photo of Barbara Williford
Barbara Williford@barbarawilliford
5 stars
May 7, 2022
Photo of Karim Nas
Karim Nas@karimnas
4 stars
Dec 1, 2021
Photo of Mirjana Prodan
Mirjana Prodan@miryamc
4 stars
Nov 18, 2021
Photo of Loredana
Loredana@the_french_librarian
2 stars
Nov 15, 2021
Photo of Kiki Kawai
Kiki Kawai@kikikawai
4.5 stars
Nov 7, 2021
Dark
Eloquent
Profound
Meaningful
Intelligent
Photo of Kerri McDonald
Kerri McDonald@kerrimcbooknerd
3 stars
Oct 17, 2021
Photo of Jana Pashovska
Jana Pashovska@infernno
3 stars
Aug 29, 2021
Photo of Kendall Hutchings
Kendall Hutchings @mysweetpeaches
4 stars
Jul 26, 2022
Photo of Sang Park
Sang Park@sparky
3 stars
Jan 8, 2023
Photo of Jacqueline Jordan
Jacqueline Jordan @jacjor7
4 stars
Jan 7, 2023
Photo of Anna Bold
Anna Bold@bold
3 stars
Jan 6, 2023
Photo of Ana Hein
Ana Hein@anahein99
2 stars
Jan 5, 2023
Photo of Stefan
Stefan@steffkes
2 stars
Dec 20, 2022
Photo of Skippy Sund
Skippy Sund@skippyofchaos
5 stars
Nov 21, 2022
Photo of Rikki Doppler
Rikki Doppler@rikkidoppler
3 stars
Nov 3, 2022
Photo of Anas A
Anas A@kenkitano
5 stars
Oct 31, 2022
Photo of Julia
Julia@tillybirds
3 stars
Oct 23, 2022
Photo of Hellboy TCR
Hellboy TCR@hellboytcr009
3 stars
Oct 18, 2022
Photo of Ciara Dillon
Ciara Dillon@ci_ara
3 stars
Oct 3, 2022
Photo of Ilona Labská
Ilona Labská @coffee_books_sarcasm
5 stars
Sep 2, 2022
Photo of Ahmed Bakr
Ahmed Bakr@abakr92
4 stars
Sep 1, 2022
Photo of Kelsey Lynn
Kelsey Lynn@abibliophagist
4 stars
Aug 25, 2022
Photo of Matthew Jackson
Matthew Jackson@matthewbeta
3 stars
Aug 24, 2022