Prelude to Foundation
Page turning
Thrilling
Simple

Prelude to Foundation

Isaac Asimov1989
In the year 12,020 G.E., Hari Seldon arrives in the domed city of Trantor and begins to develop his theory of psychohistory, which predicts the rise of a power greater than the Empire. Reissue.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of M.
M.@asdf
5 stars
Dec 5, 2023
Photo of Roberto Guti
Roberto Guti@guti
5 stars
Mar 29, 2023
Photo of Matt
Matt@oneux
5 stars
Nov 10, 2022
Photo of High Fidelity
High Fidelity@highfidelity
4 stars
Sep 19, 2022
Photo of Fraser Simons
Fraser Simons@frasersimons
3 stars
Jun 9, 2022
Photo of Shameera Nair Lin
Shameera Nair Lin@therealsnl
4 stars
Mar 16, 2022
Photo of Travis Todd
Travis Todd@travis
5 stars
Oct 23, 2021
Clever
Charming
Creative
Thrilling
Page turning
Photo of Benjamin
Benjamin@ben729
3.5 stars
May 27, 2023
Photo of nda and
nda and@dookie
4.5 stars
May 16, 2023
Photo of Andre
Andre@theinflatablekayak
4.5 stars
Oct 28, 2022
Thrilling
Photo of Jake-Elwood Falsey
Jake-Elwood Falsey@gaudyjackal
4 stars
Aug 30, 2022
Photo of Ricardo
Ricardo@myrddinmorfrenwyllt
5 stars
Aug 16, 2022
Photo of Howard Greller
Howard Greller@heshiegreshie
5 stars
Jun 2, 2022
Photo of Goodness
Goodness@existentialaspie
5 stars
Dec 8, 2021
Unique
Simple
Exciting
Easy read
Visionary
Page turning
Unforgettable
Photo of Evaldas Šadauskas
Evaldas Šadauskas@scythium
4 stars
Feb 18, 2024
Photo of Bulkan Evcimen
Bulkan Evcimen@bulkan
5 stars
Jan 11, 2024
Photo of Ben Cardy
Ben Cardy@benbacardi
3 stars
Jan 1, 2024
Photo of Carter Rabasa
Carter Rabasa@crtr0
3 stars
Dec 23, 2023
Photo of Claudiu
Claudiu@claudiu
4 stars
Aug 9, 2023
Photo of Traci Wilbanks
Traci Wilbanks@traci
4 stars
Aug 2, 2023
Photo of Shape Mismatch
Shape Mismatch@shape_mismatch
4 stars
Aug 1, 2023
Photo of Juan Cruz Gómez
Juan Cruz Gómez@juancruz
4 stars
Jul 18, 2023
Photo of Sebastian Stoelen
Sebastian Stoelen@sebastianstoelen
4 stars
Jun 9, 2023
Photo of Ilja Panic
Ilja Panic@iljapanic
4 stars
May 12, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Travis Todd
Travis Todd@travis
Page 228
Photo of Travis Todd
Travis Todd@travis
Page 162