Julia Cameron
The Artist's Way
A Spiritual Path to Higher Creativity

The Artist's Way A Spiritual Path to Higher Creativity

Julia Cameron2012
Have you ever longed to be able to draw or paint, write or compose music? With The Artist's Way you can discover how to unlock your latent creativity and make your dreams a reality. With the basic principle that creative expression is the natural direction of life, Julia Cameron leads you through a comprehensive 12-week program to recover your creativity from a variety of blocks, including limiting beliefs, fear, self-sabotage, jealousy, guilt, addictions and other inhibiting forces, replacing them with artistic confidence and productivity. This book links creativity to spirituality by showing how to connect with the creative energies of the universe. The Artist's Way provides a twelve-week course that guides you through the process of recovering your creative self. It dispels the 'I'm not talented enough' conditioning that holds many people back and helps you unleash your own inner artist. Its step-by-step approach will enable you to: start out on your own path to creativity, dissolve the barriers that prevent your creative impulse from finding expression, use your rediscovered talents in whatever way you wish, learn that it is never too late to start fulfilling your dreams. The Artist's Way helps demystify the creative process by making it part of your daily life. It tackles your self-doubts, self-criticism and worries about time, money and the support to pursue your creative dream. It has already helped thousands of people to uncover their hidden talents - it can help you, too.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
2 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of taylor
taylor@taylorlynne
5 stars
Aug 25, 2022
Photo of Ugis
Ugis@vilcans
4 stars
Jul 31, 2022
Photo of Cams Campbell
Cams Campbell@cams
4 stars
Jul 31, 2022
Photo of Julia R. Santos
Julia R. Santos @julesreads
3 stars
Jun 18, 2022
Photo of kaushiki
kaushiki @itsmeshiki
3 stars
Mar 10, 2022
Photo of Anyaconda
Anyaconda@kaffeeklatschandbooks
3 stars
Aug 29, 2021
Photo of Brianna Jones
Brianna Jones@brijones1234
5 stars
Apr 3, 2022
Photo of Azalea Wolong
Azalea Wolong @azaleawaffle
4 stars
Nov 30, 2022
Photo of Andy Sporring
Andy Sporring@andysporring
5 stars
Nov 20, 2022
Photo of Julien Sobczak
Julien Sobczak@julien-sobczak
3 stars
Oct 22, 2022
Photo of CH Schoen
CH Schoen@chschoen
5 stars
Sep 13, 2022
Photo of Martin Ackerfors
Martin Ackerfors@ackerfors
2 stars
Sep 13, 2022
Photo of Amanda Caswell
Amanda Caswell@momdad_2
4 stars
Sep 12, 2022
Photo of Noha Abdelaziz
Noha Abdelaziz@nouhashawqi
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Steve Daniels
Steve Daniels@stevezie
3 stars
Aug 29, 2022
Photo of Satya Nelms
Satya Nelms@satyanelms
4 stars
Aug 23, 2022
Photo of Abby
Abby@abbywooden
5 stars
Aug 16, 2022
Photo of Dweedle
Dweedle @dw33dle
4 stars
Aug 16, 2022
Photo of Irene Alegre
Irene Alegre@irenealegre
3 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Sonja H
Sonja H@sonjah
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Carolyn Yoo
Carolyn Yoo@cyoo
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Angel Martinez
Angel Martinez@angxlmartinez
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of jm laine
jm laine@jmlaine
5 stars
May 20, 2022

Highlights

Photo of anna
anna@anna.lane.writes
Photo of anna
anna@anna.lane.writes
Photo of anna
anna@anna.lane.writes