Invisible Women
Photo of Doug Belshaw

Doug Belshaw &
Invisible Women by Caroline Criado Perez

4.5 stars
Oct 14, 2022
Edition
ISBN 9781419729072

Reviews

Photo of Marcy Pursell
Marcy Pursell @mpursell21
5 stars
Feb 12, 2024
Photo of D.
D.@travelling_bookworm
5 stars
Jan 29, 2024
Photo of Amelia Lang
Amelia Lang @amylang
3 stars
Jan 7, 2024
Photo of Caramel Constellations
Caramel Constellations@starlitbrew
4.5 stars
Jan 7, 2024
Photo of Mataia
Mataia@carlyfaejepsen
4 stars
Jan 2, 2024
Photo of p.
p.@softrosemint
4 stars
Sep 15, 2023
Photo of Mani Mohan
Mani Mohan@manee
5 stars
Aug 29, 2023
Photo of Eitan Hershkovitz
Eitan Hershkovitz@ehershkovitz
4 stars
Aug 10, 2023
Photo of Olivia De Souza
Olivia De Souza@o_desouzaa
5 stars
Aug 3, 2023
Complex
Convincing
Insightful
Meaningful
Surprising
Intelligent
Thought provoking
Photo of anu
anu@ankitha
3 stars
Jul 1, 2023
Photo of Bilge Ince
Bilge Ince@bilge
5 stars
Jun 24, 2023
Photo of Teeeeeesha
Teeeeeesha@slytherinreads_s
3 stars
May 14, 2023
Photo of Wynter
Wynter@wynter
4 stars
May 4, 2023
Photo of Colleen
Colleen@mirificmoxie
5 stars
Apr 15, 2023
Photo of Ali Angco
Ali Angco@aliangco
4 stars
Mar 26, 2023
Photo of Kyra Cracchiola
Kyra Cracchiola@kyrareads
4.5 stars
Feb 26, 2023
Surreal
Powerful
Insightful
Refreshing
Fascinating
Photo of Kadison Cole
Kadison Cole@kadison-cole
5 stars
Jan 31, 2023
Intense
Powerful
Fascinating
Intelligent
Photo of Epsita
Epsita@bookishdiya
4 stars
Jan 30, 2023
Meaningful
Surprising
Depressing
Photo of Joana
Joana@joanareadss
3.5 stars
Jan 22, 2023
Insightful
Photo of Shona Tiger
Shona Tiger@shonatiger
5 stars
Jan 19, 2023
Photo of Micah
Micah@siltoile
5 stars
Jan 3, 2023
Photo of Ben Jenkins
Ben Jenkins@benjenkins
4 stars
Jan 2, 2023
Photo of Francesca
Francesca@franci_pandini
5 stars
Nov 3, 2022
Photo of Emelie
Emelie@swedishbookowl
5 stars
Oct 31, 2022

Highlights

Photo of duha
duha@gluingroses
Page 114
Photo of duha
duha@gluingroses
Page 109
Photo of duha
duha@gluingroses
Page 78
Photo of duha
duha@gluingroses
Page 71
Photo of duha
duha@gluingroses
Page 66
Photo of duha
duha@gluingroses
Page 54
Photo of duha
duha@gluingroses
Page 43
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 313
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 281
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 152
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 114
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 114
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 113
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 110
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 108
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 100
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 105
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 101
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 93
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 85
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 84
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 79
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 73
Photo of Storm
Storm@stormtaleese
Page 71