Digital Minimalism
Photo of James Bedford

James Bedford &
Digital Minimalism by Cal Newport

Edition
ISBN 9780241341155

Reviews

Photo of Andy Sporring
Andy Sporring@andysporring
4 stars
Nov 20, 2022
Photo of Noisy Deadlines
Noisy Deadlines@noisydeadlines
5 stars
Nov 4, 2022
Photo of Julien Sobczak
Julien Sobczak@julien-sobczak
4 stars
Oct 22, 2022
Photo of Patrick Ludewig
Patrick Ludewig@patrick
5 stars
Oct 20, 2022
Clever
Timeless
Remarkable
Convincing
Meaningful
Educational
Inspirational
Photo of Fatih Arslan
Fatih Arslan@fatiharslan
4.5 stars
Sep 29, 2022
Photo of linda
linda@lkt
4 stars
Sep 5, 2022
Photo of Neverland ✨
Neverland ✨@haneen
5 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Raúl Barroso Moreno
Raúl Barroso Moreno@raulb
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Tarlan Asadli
Tarlan Asadli@tarlansd
5 stars
Aug 19, 2022
Photo of Adam
Adam@adam
5 stars
Aug 18, 2022
Photo of Wouter ter Keurs
Wouter ter Keurs@wouter
4 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Gulshan Hasanzada
Gulshan Hasanzada@gulshan
4 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Rick Dobrowolski
Rick Dobrowolski@dragon-reborn
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Seyfeddin Başsaraç
Seyfeddin Başsaraç@seyfeddin
4 stars
Jul 28, 2022
Photo of Giada Fechino
Giada Fechino@jacacat
5 stars
Jul 28, 2022
Photo of Cheri Fuller
Cheri Fuller@cherif
4 stars
Jul 5, 2022
Photo of Fatin Allen
Fatin Allen@fatinallen
4 stars
Apr 13, 2022
Photo of Nick Ringwood
Nick Ringwood@theaveragesavage
4 stars
Mar 20, 2022
Photo of Volkan Yorulmaz
Volkan Yorulmaz@volkanyorulmaz
5 stars
Feb 27, 2022
Photo of Caroline Lewicki
Caroline Lewicki@clewicki20
5 stars
Jan 30, 2022
Photo of Safiya
Safiya @safiya-epub
2 stars
Jan 25, 2022
Photo of Maggie Delano
Maggie Delano@maggiedelano
4 stars
Jan 2, 2022
Photo of Omar Fernandez
Omar Fernandez@omareduardo
4 stars
Dec 10, 2021
Photo of Lukas Gräf
Lukas Gräf@lukasg
5 stars
Nov 28, 2021

Highlights

Photo of JP Juinio
JP Juinio@jpjuinio
Photo of JP Juinio
JP Juinio@jpjuinio
Photo of JP Juinio
JP Juinio@jpjuinio
Photo of fvrests
fvrests@oat
Page 165
Photo of fvrests
fvrests@oat
Page 216
Photo of fvrests
fvrests@oat
Page 22
Photo of JP Juinio
JP Juinio@jpjuinio
Page 155
Photo of JP Juinio
JP Juinio@jpjuinio
Photo of JP Juinio
JP Juinio@jpjuinio
Photo of JP Juinio
JP Juinio@jpjuinio
Photo of JP Juinio
JP Juinio@jpjuinio
Page 8
Photo of Linus Rogge
Linus Rogge@linuscodes
Photo of Linus Rogge
Linus Rogge@linuscodes
Photo of Linus Rogge
Linus Rogge@linuscodes
Photo of Linus Rogge
Linus Rogge@linuscodes
Photo of Linus Rogge
Linus Rogge@linuscodes
Page 104
Photo of Linus Rogge
Linus Rogge@linuscodes
Photo of Izzy O
Izzy O@greedyforbooks
Photo of Claudine
Claudine@claudrod
Photo of Claudine
Claudine@claudrod
Photo of Claudine
Claudine@claudrod
Photo of Claudine
Claudine@claudrod
Photo of Claudine
Claudine@claudrod
Photo of Claudine
Claudine@claudrod