Ikigai
Photo of James Bedford

James Bedford &
Ikigai by Francesc Miralles

Edition
ISBN 9781473539600

Reviews

Photo of Nitin Ranjan
Nitin Ranjan@nitinranjan
2 stars
Aug 16, 2022
Photo of Maryn Vela
Maryn Vela@mvelaw
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Simple
Convincing
Meaningful
Refreshing
Educational
Sophisticated
Inspirational
Photo of Troy Patterson
Troy Patterson@darwinstoffees
2 stars
Feb 21, 2022
Unoriginal
Predictable
Photo of Safiya Ibraheem
Safiya Ibraheem @safiya
4 stars
Jan 15, 2022
Photo of Manohar
Manohar@manohar
4 stars
Dec 14, 2021
Photo of Raquel
Raquel@serendipity
5 stars
Dec 7, 2021
Photo of Mana
Mana @manaccii
3 stars
Nov 29, 2021
Photo of Judy Hudgins
Judy Hudgins@knottyneedle
4 stars
Oct 18, 2021
Photo of Lance Willett
Lance Willett@lancewillett
3 stars
Oct 11, 2021
Photo of Deep Dave
Deep Dave@deephdave
5 stars
Sep 14, 2021
Photo of Cristina
Cristina@cris
2 stars
Aug 29, 2021
Photo of Kelly Kim
Kelly Kim@kellykim
3 stars
Nov 4, 2022
Photo of Inaara T
Inaara T@ithawer
4 stars
Oct 3, 2022
Photo of Navharsh 💫
Navharsh 💫@navharsh
3.5 stars
Sep 18, 2022
Photo of Jeroen van Meerendonk
Jeroen van Meerendonk@jeroenwtf
4.5 stars
Sep 16, 2022
Photo of Iván Moreno
Iván Moreno@ivanmoreno
3 stars
Sep 7, 2022
Photo of Kadir Can Kırkoyun
Kadir Can Kırkoyun@kadircan
3 stars
Aug 21, 2022
Photo of Shaurya
Shaurya @shaurya
4.5 stars
Aug 19, 2022
Photo of Ioana Nastasa
Ioana Nastasa@ioanaa
3 stars
Aug 7, 2022
Photo of Anna Bostick
Anna Bostick@aebostick
4 stars
Aug 5, 2022
Photo of Ajay Kannan
Ajay Kannan@ajaykannan
4 stars
Jul 28, 2022
Photo of Kim Marie
Kim Marie@moonkallery
3 stars
Jul 9, 2022
Photo of Magdalena Anna
Magdalena Anna@grandmag
5 stars
Jun 27, 2022
Photo of Alok
Alok@polarhive
5 stars
Jun 15, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Geet Pithadia
Geet Pithadia@gpithadia
Page 41
Photo of Geet Pithadia
Geet Pithadia@gpithadia
Page 40