How To Win Friends And Influence People
Photo of Piet Terheyden

Piet Terheyden &
How To Win Friends And Influence People by Dale Carnegie

Edition
ISBN 9780671723651

Reviews

Photo of High Fidelity
High Fidelity@highfidelity
2 stars
Sep 19, 2022
Photo of Ahmed Salem
Ahmed Salem@salem309
3 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Malissa Kelly
Malissa Kelly@malissakelly
2 stars
Aug 18, 2022
Photo of Latitude Tamarind
Latitude Tamarind@geographreads
3 stars
Aug 17, 2022
Photo of Alex bell
Alex bell@redlion8
4 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Ethan Ding
Ethan Ding@ethanding
5 stars
Aug 1, 2022
Photo of Sam
Sam@samyakr
4 stars
May 27, 2022
Photo of Femke
Femke@motregen
2 stars
Jan 6, 2022
Photo of David V.
David V.@davidmar
4 stars
Jan 5, 2022
Photo of Raf 🌋
Raf 🌋@raffaele
5 stars
Dec 23, 2021
Unique
Eloquent
Beautiful
Easy read
Photo of Amanda
Amanda@mandapisoni
1 star
Nov 23, 2021
Photo of Darian
Darian@heydarian
2 stars
Oct 13, 2021
Timeless
Predictable
Long winded
Photo of Chelsea White
Chelsea White@itschelseaw
3 stars
Sep 26, 2021
Photo of Jared Bryson
Jared Bryson@sell
3 stars
Aug 13, 2021
Photo of Isabel
Isabel @booklover89
3.5 stars
Aug 22, 2022
Photo of Jose marneca
Jose marneca@josemarneca
5 stars
Aug 18, 2022
Photo of Ericson Luciano
Ericson Luciano@ericsonluciano
4.5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Aris Acoba
Aris Acoba@aris_acoba
4 stars
Aug 8, 2022
Photo of Phil K
Phil K@readmorebooks
4 stars
Jul 29, 2022
Photo of Luke Czuczman
Luke Czuczman@lczuczman
5 stars
Jul 6, 2022
Photo of Anita
Anita@anita-z
4 stars
Jun 22, 2022
Photo of Luis Cascante
Luis Cascante@luiscascante
3 stars
Jun 22, 2022
Photo of Nav
Nav @eternalmind
5 stars
Jun 16, 2022
Photo of Mark White
Mark White@buckwheat5150
2 stars
May 28, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Justin Schueler
Justin Schueler@justinschueler