12 Rules for Life
Educational
Emotional
Intense

12 Rules for Life An Antidote to Chaos

"What does everyone in the modern world need to know? [The author's] answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths of ancient tradition with the stunning revelations of cutting-edge scientific research. [The author discusses] discussing discipline, freedom, adventure and responsibility, distilling the world's wisdom into 12 practical and profound rules for life"--
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Rasmus
Rasmus@rasse
3 stars
Jun 12, 2024
Photo of Timeo Williams
Timeo Williams@timeowilliams
4 stars
Jun 5, 2024
Photo of Apurva Chitnis
Apurva Chitnis@apuchitnis
1 star
Feb 27, 2024
Photo of Benedict Neo
Benedict Neo@benedict
5 stars
Dec 31, 2023
Photo of Benedict Neo
Benedict Neo@bneo
5 stars
Sep 7, 2023
Photo of Anthony
Anthony@amorriscode
3 stars
Mar 25, 2023
Photo of Fred Rivett
Fred Rivett@fredrivett
3.5 stars
Jan 21, 2023
Photo of Micah
Micah@siltoile
1 star
Jan 3, 2023
Photo of Reinier Terblanche
Reinier Terblanche@rainman
4 stars
Jan 2, 2023
Photo of Esslam Ben Ramadan
Esslam Ben Ramadan@esslamben
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Stewart Scott
Stewart Scott@stewart
3 stars
Feb 14, 2022
Photo of Laura Luchian
Laura Luchian@balaura
5 stars
Jan 25, 2022
Photo of Safiya
Safiya @safiya-epub
3 stars
Jan 25, 2022
Photo of Grace O'Callaghan
Grace O'Callaghan@graceinneverland
4 stars
Jan 4, 2022
Photo of J D
J D@kdomasik
3 stars
Jan 4, 2022
Photo of Diana Platgalve
Diana Platgalve@dianaplatgalve
1 star
Dec 15, 2021
Photo of Simon Elliott Stegall
Simon Elliott Stegall@sim_steg
4 stars
Dec 15, 2021
Photo of Julia Kortenhof
Julia Kortenhof@julie_kortenhof
2 stars
Nov 23, 2021
Photo of Paulina R.
Paulina R.@incryptia
3 stars
Nov 2, 2021
Photo of Kayla Krahmer
Kayla Krahmer@kkreads
5 stars
Oct 30, 2021
Photo of Gerda Šalengaitė
Gerda Šalengaitė@gerdada
3 stars
Oct 29, 2021
Photo of Adam
Adam@adam
1 star
Aug 17, 2021
Photo of Ronas K
Ronas K@chesmez
1 star
Aug 16, 2021
Photo of Eihab Khan
Eihab Khan@eihab
4 stars
Aug 12, 2021

Highlights

Photo of Luca Stromann
Luca Stromann@l-s
Page 248
Photo of Luca Stromann
Luca Stromann@l-s
Page 237
Photo of Geet Pithadia
Geet Pithadia@gpithadia