1Q84
Deep
Original
Unpredictable

1Q84

The internationally best-selling and award-winning author of such works as What I Talk About When I Talk About Running presents a psychologically charged tale that draws on Orwellian themes. Reprint. 125,000 first printing.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Alec Karlen
Alec Karlen@alec-karlen
2.5 stars
Feb 23, 2023
Photo of Ioana Kardos
Ioana Kardos@ioanakardos
5 stars
Feb 11, 2023
Photo of Aakankaha Dwivedi
Aakankaha Dwivedi@she_reads
5 stars
Jan 30, 2023
Photo of Kayla Ndife
Kayla Ndife@vulpeculahex
5 stars
Jan 20, 2023
Photo of sabina
sabina@binabel
4 stars
Jan 15, 2023
Photo of Kristen Claiborn
Kristen Claiborn@kristenc
4 stars
Jan 7, 2023
Photo of Steph Zymowski
Steph Zymowski@stephwz
5 stars
Jan 2, 2023
Photo of edith w.
edith w.@edithm
3 stars
Dec 28, 2022
Photo of Allie Serrano
Allie Serrano@allieserrano
2.5 stars
Dec 9, 2022
Photo of ebrar
ebrar@ebrar
This review contains a spoiler
Powerful
Photo of Daniel Santos
Daniel Santos@danielsantos
1 star
Nov 2, 2022
Photo of Hellboy TCR
Hellboy TCR@hellboytcr009
4 stars
Oct 18, 2022
Photo of Elda Mengisto
Elda Mengisto@eldaam
3 stars
Oct 12, 2022
Photo of Bozana Radenkovic
Bozana Radenkovic@bozana_radenkovic
3 stars
Oct 7, 2022
Photo of Prashansa Tripathi
Prashansa Tripathi@prashansa_2408
1 star
Sep 7, 2022
Photo of Adly Samy
Adly Samy @adly12
4 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Adly Samy
Adly Samy @adly12
4 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Adly Samy
Adly Samy @adly12
5 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Ahmed Salem
Ahmed Salem@salem309
3 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of shorouq ali
shorouq ali@tiamat
4 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
4 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
4 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
4 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
4 stars
Sep 3, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Alec Karlen
Alec Karlen@alec-karlen
Photo of Alec Karlen
Alec Karlen@alec-karlen
Photo of J. V. Balant
J. V. Balant@annwithapen
Photo of Kai Hatcher
Kai Hatcher@kaihatch
Photo of Kai Hatcher
Kai Hatcher@kaihatch
Photo of Kai Hatcher
Kai Hatcher@kaihatch