A World Without Email
Repetitive
Long winded

A World Without Email Reimagining Work in an Age of Communication Overload

Cal Newport2021
Outlines recommendations for business leaders on how to maximize a working team's professional productivity by improving administrative support and streamlining digital traffic.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Duality Diva
Duality Diva@dualitydiva
2 stars
Jun 25, 2023
Photo of Julien Sobczak
Julien Sobczak@julien-sobczak
4 stars
Apr 3, 2023
Photo of Keven Wang
Keven Wang@kevenwang
4 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Pranav
Pranav@pranavjoshi
4 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Marcel
Marcel@marcel
3 stars
Aug 13, 2021
Photo of Martine Ellis
Martine Ellis@martinegsy
4 stars
Jun 8, 2023
Photo of Phil K
Phil K@readmorebooks
4.5 stars
Jul 29, 2022
Photo of Rina
Rina@rinareads
4.5 stars
Jun 24, 2022
Photo of Chris
Chris@pivotup
5 stars
Apr 7, 2022
Photo of Elsa Gonsiorowski
Elsa Gonsiorowski@gonsie
2 stars
Oct 5, 2021
Repetitive
Long winded
Photo of Taylor Murphy
Taylor Murphy@tayloramurphy
3 stars
Apr 7, 2024
Photo of Rob
Rob@robcesq
5 stars
Dec 28, 2023
Photo of Nenad Nikolic
Nenad Nikolic@nnikolic72
5 stars
Dec 12, 2023
Photo of Nahuel Scotti
Nahuel Scotti@singuerinc
2 stars
Oct 23, 2023
Photo of Mani Mohan
Mani Mohan@manee
3 stars
Aug 29, 2023
Photo of Sarah Schumacher
Sarah Schumacher@smschumacher
5 stars
Jun 25, 2023
Photo of Morgan Holland
Morgan Holland@morgz
2 stars
Jan 24, 2023
Photo of Ana Ferreira
Ana Ferreira@ana
3 stars
Jan 2, 2023
Photo of Alexandra Sklar
Alexandra Sklar@alexandrasklar
3 stars
Dec 17, 2022
Photo of Alex Spurrier
Alex Spurrier@alspur
5 stars
Oct 15, 2022
Photo of Coleen Bachi
Coleen Bachi@cbachi27
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Wojciech Waśniewski
Wojciech Waśniewski@Wojciech
5 stars
Aug 18, 2022
Photo of Elli Izo
Elli Izo@esnov
4 stars
Jun 27, 2022
Photo of Volkan Yorulmaz
Volkan Yorulmaz@volkanyorulmaz
4 stars
Feb 27, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Sephyrc
Sephyrc @sephyrc
Page 112
Photo of Rina
Rina@rinareads
Page 216
Photo of Rina
Rina@rinareads
Page 174
Photo of Pavlos Nicolaou
Pavlos Nicolaou@pavlos
Page 130
This highlight contains a spoiler