Benjamin Franklin

Benjamin Franklin An American Life

Presents a portrait of Benjamin Franklin as a scientist, inventor, diplomat, writer, business strategist, and statesman while tracing his life as one of America's Founding Fathers.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Timeo Williams
Timeo Williams@timeowilliams
5 stars
Jun 5, 2024
Photo of Keven Wang
Keven Wang@kevenwang
4 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Jowanza Joseph
Jowanza Joseph@josep2
4 stars
Jan 20, 2023
Photo of Chris Aldrich
Chris Aldrich@chrisaldrich
3 stars
Dec 26, 2021
Photo of Stephen Schenkenberg
Stephen Schenkenberg@schenkenberg
3.5 stars
Feb 9, 2022
Photo of Patrick Book
Patrick Book@patrickb
4 stars
Jul 5, 2024
Photo of Helen Bright
Helen Bright@lemonista
4 stars
Jul 4, 2024
Photo of Vatsal Sanjay
Vatsal Sanjay@vatsalsanjay
5 stars
May 11, 2024
Photo of Tony McCollum
Tony McCollum@tmack
5 stars
Mar 3, 2024
Photo of Brian
Brian@briany
5 stars
Jan 25, 2024
Photo of Brock
Brock@brock
4 stars
Jan 3, 2024
Photo of Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith @shandidit
4 stars
Jan 1, 2024
Photo of D VA
D VA@pneumatic
4 stars
Dec 25, 2023
Photo of Heiki Riesenkampf
Heiki Riesenkampf@hrk
2 stars
Dec 18, 2023
Photo of Jeff Roche
Jeff Roche@jeffroche
4 stars
Nov 10, 2023
Photo of Jeffrey Mack
Jeffrey Mack@jeffreymack
5 stars
Aug 1, 2023
Photo of Atharva Bedekar
Atharva Bedekar@booksleuth
4 stars
Mar 27, 2023
Photo of Simon Coulter
Simon Coulter@simonc
4 stars
Mar 25, 2023
Photo of Hardik Prajapati
Hardik Prajapati@hardik
5 stars
Feb 26, 2023
Photo of Micke Newcomb
Micke Newcomb@mickejim
4 stars
Feb 20, 2023
Photo of Henry Stromberg
Henry Stromberg@hstromberg
4 stars
Feb 19, 2023
Photo of Blake Hord
Blake Hord@blakehord
5 stars
Jan 29, 2023
Photo of Andrei Leica
Andrei Leica@leicaandrei
4 stars
Jan 25, 2023
Photo of carlos
carlos@csz
5 stars
Jan 17, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Daniel
Daniel@yood