Built to Last

Built to Last Successful Habits of Visionary Companies

Presenting new insight into such companies as 3M, Walt Disney, and General Electric, a study on what makes companies successful examines their flexibility, ideology, and strong purpose.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of matej yangwao
matej yangwao@yangwao
4 stars
Aug 22, 2023
Photo of Cristian Garcia
Cristian Garcia@cristian
5 stars
Feb 5, 2023
Photo of Chris Raastad
Chris Raastad@craastad
4 stars
Apr 20, 2022
Photo of Ivaylo Durmonski
Ivaylo Durmonski@durmonski
5 stars
Oct 29, 2021
Photo of Philipe Gerlach
Philipe Gerlach@blueridgeangler
3 stars
Jun 7, 2023
Photo of Ari Gold
Ari Gold@arigold
5 stars
Jan 15, 2024
Photo of D VA
D VA@pneumatic
4 stars
Dec 25, 2023
Photo of Adi Suresh
Adi Suresh @adis
5 stars
Oct 10, 2023
Photo of Keven Wang
Keven Wang@kevenwang
5 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Deniz Kahraman
Deniz Kahraman@maxigenous
4 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Drew Spartz
Drew Spartz@drewspartz
3 stars
Jan 26, 2023
Photo of Simao Freitas
Simao Freitas@simao
4 stars
Jan 19, 2023
Photo of Benjamin Snipes
Benjamin Snipes@bengsnipes
5 stars
Oct 11, 2022
Photo of Pavan Kumar
Pavan Kumar@pavanp
5 stars
Sep 8, 2022
Photo of Robert Kamerer
Robert Kamerer@robertkamerer
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Cüneyt Özerdağ
Cüneyt Özerdağ@cozerdag
4 stars
Mar 16, 2022
Photo of Ryan B Harvey
Ryan B Harvey@codeanddata
5 stars
Jan 8, 2022
Photo of Alex Jones
Alex Jones@alexj
4 stars
Dec 27, 2021
Photo of Sebastian Stockmarr
Sebastian Stockmarr@stockmarr
4 stars
Nov 18, 2021
Photo of M J
M J@mjhere
4 stars
Oct 25, 2021
Photo of Joshua Line
Joshua Line@fictionjunky
4 stars
Sep 30, 2021
Photo of Andrew Marti
Andrew Marti@amarti
4 stars
Sep 14, 2021
Photo of Ajay Singh
Ajay Singh@ajay
5 stars
Sep 14, 2021
Photo of Daniel Marino
Daniel Marino@marino
2 stars
Aug 17, 2021

Highlights

Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Photo of Piet Terheyden
Piet Terheyden@piet