Drive

Drive The Surprising Truth about what Motivates Us

The author of the best-selling A Whole New Mind challenges popular misconceptions to reveal what actually motivates people and how to harness that knowledge to promote personal and professional fulfillment.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Nast Marrero
Nast Marrero@nast
4 stars
Feb 1, 2023
Photo of Maxwel Quintão
Maxwel Quintão@itsmaxwel
5 stars
Jan 25, 2023
Photo of Arturo Hernández
Arturo Hernández@artthh
4 stars
Jan 3, 2023
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
4 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Raúl Barroso Moreno
Raúl Barroso Moreno@raulb
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Kuba Milcarz
Kuba Milcarz@kubamilcarz
1 star
Aug 17, 2022
Photo of Dana Kraft
Dana Kraft@dkatx
5 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Eloise
Eloise@elcrivain
3 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Sonja H
Sonja H@sonjah
2 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Rachel Kwon
Rachel Kwon@kwon
3 stars
Aug 5, 2022
Photo of Amanda Kordeliski
Amanda Kordeliski@akordeliski
3 stars
Mar 9, 2022
Photo of ANDREW BRYK
ANDREW BRYK@andrewbryk
5 stars
Feb 13, 2022
Photo of Maria
Maria@mersibaq
4 stars
Jan 7, 2022
Photo of Lance Willett
Lance Willett@lancewillett
3 stars
Oct 11, 2021
Photo of Christian Beck
Christian Beck@cmbeck
2 stars
Sep 26, 2021
Photo of Luca Conti
Luca Conti@lucaconti
3 stars
Sep 10, 2021
Photo of Adam
Adam@adam
4 stars
Aug 17, 2021
Photo of Tony Gjerlufsen
Tony Gjerlufsen@tgjer
4 stars
Nov 23, 2022
Photo of Udit Desai
Udit Desai@uydesai
3 stars
Apr 9, 2022
Photo of Keven Wang
Keven Wang@kevenwang
4 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Drew Spartz
Drew Spartz@drewspartz
4 stars
Jan 26, 2023
Photo of Alex Trost
Alex Trost@trostcodes
5 stars
Jan 25, 2023
Photo of Rohini Anandamurugan
Rohini Anandamurugan@rohini-anandamurugan
5 stars
Jan 20, 2023
Photo of Sam Al-Wahid
Sam Al-Wahid@skaw001
5 stars
Jan 12, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Laura Crespo
Laura Crespo@lalastrike