Eat, Pray, Love
Delightful
Emotional
Inspirational

Eat, Pray, Love One Woman's Search for Everything Across Italy, India, and Indonesia

GILBERT/EAT PRAY LOVE
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Stavroula Kalantzis
Stavroula Kalantzis@bookgirl1974
4 stars
Mar 7, 2023
Photo of Gillian Rose
Gillian Rose@glkrose
4 stars
Feb 11, 2023
Photo of Meghan Navoy
Meghan Navoy@megnavoy
5 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Jordan Peet
Jordan Peet@jayy_payyy
4 stars
Jan 22, 2023
Photo of Jeannette Ordas
Jeannette Ordas@kickpleat
2 stars
Jan 5, 2023
Photo of Sanaa Shaltout
Sanaa Shaltout@sanaashaltout
4 stars
Sep 1, 2022
Photo of Hussein Mahran
Hussein Mahran@hmahran
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Michele
Michele@michele
2 stars
Aug 17, 2022
Photo of Latitude Tamarind
Latitude Tamarind@geographreads
2 stars
Aug 17, 2022
Photo of Paige
Paige@paigelikeabook
4 stars
Aug 16, 2022
Photo of Elizabeth Moore
Elizabeth Moore@haddyaddy
3 stars
Jun 9, 2022
Photo of Courtney Woolery
Courtney Woolery@courtneyskye
4 stars
May 22, 2022
Photo of Jenny
Jenny@my_little_spark_of_madness
4 stars
Mar 31, 2022
Photo of Jade Lee
Jade Lee@jadelee97
4 stars
Mar 24, 2022
Photo of Sarah Ryan
Sarah Ryan@sarahryan
4 stars
Mar 17, 2022
Photo of Sophie Hutchings
Sophie Hutchings@musingsbysophie
2 stars
Mar 13, 2022
Photo of Stefanie Sugia
Stefanie Sugia@stefanie_sugia
4 stars
Mar 10, 2022
Photo of Etel Yamilette Conde Gonzalez
Etel Yamilette Conde Gonzalez@yamiiilette
5 stars
Mar 1, 2022
Photo of Shayna Mae
Shayna Mae@shaynamae
5 stars
Feb 24, 2022
Photo of Jenni Pertuset
Jenni Pertuset@pertuset
3 stars
Feb 20, 2022
Photo of Sarah Vaughan
Sarah Vaughan@sarahlee1164
5 stars
Feb 17, 2022
Photo of Fatin Allen
Fatin Allen@fatinallen
4 stars
Jan 10, 2022
Photo of Melody Izard
Melody Izard@mizard
3 stars
Jan 10, 2022
Photo of Jimena
Jimena@jimena
1 star
Jan 5, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Jun
Jun@jun
This highlight contains a spoiler
Photo of Naomi Rioux
Naomi Rioux @minao
Page 330
Photo of Grace
Grace@grass_0111
Page 204
Photo of Grace
Grace@grass_0111
Page 144
Photo of Grace
Grace@grass_0111
Page 62
Photo of Grace
Grace@grass_0111
Page 61
Photo of Grace
Grace@grass_0111
Page 61
Photo of Grace
Grace@grass_0111
Page 23
Photo of Naomi Rioux
Naomi Rioux @minao
Page 202