Einstein
Addictive
Intelligent
Easy read

Einstein The Life of a Genius

Presents the life and achievements of Albert Einstein, focusing on his rise from struggling patent clerk to eminent scientist and providing descriptions of the famous personalities and political upheavals of the time period in which he lived.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Gavin
Gavin@gl
4 stars
Mar 9, 2023
Photo of Jowanza Joseph
Jowanza Joseph@josep2
5 stars
Jan 20, 2023
Photo of garima mamgain
garima mamgain@garima
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Michael Friess
Michael Friess@mfriess
5 stars
Jan 11, 2022
Photo of Omar Fernandez
Omar Fernandez@omareduardo
3 stars
Dec 10, 2021
Photo of Jeni Enjaian
Jeni Enjaian@jenienjaian
4 stars
Oct 30, 2021
Photo of Pierre
Pierre@pierrot
5 stars
Sep 7, 2021
Photo of Kaylee Z
Kaylee Z@theenchantedlibrary
3 stars
Aug 21, 2021
Photo of Andreas Holmer
Andreas Holmer@andreasholmer
4 stars
Aug 14, 2021
Photo of Chris Wilcox
Chris Wilcox@ckwilcox
4 stars
Jan 24, 2024
Photo of David Bielenberg
David Bielenberg@bielenberg
4.5 stars
Nov 7, 2023
Photo of Christopher Wheeler
Christopher Wheeler@woolgatherist
3.5 stars
Oct 24, 2023
Photo of Ricardo López
Ricardo López@rirsc
4 stars
Nov 19, 2022
Magnetic
Addictive
Easy read
Insightful
Intelligent
Photo of Aaron Bach
Aaron Bach@bachya
5 stars
Jun 5, 2022
Photo of Thiago Valentim
Thiago Valentim@thiagovalentim
5 stars
May 7, 2022
Photo of Vatsal Sanjay
Vatsal Sanjay@vatsalsanjay
5 stars
May 11, 2024
Photo of Brock
Brock@brock
4 stars
Jan 3, 2024
Photo of Tyler Gibbs
Tyler Gibbs@tylerswe
5 stars
Dec 18, 2023
Photo of Heiki Riesenkampf
Heiki Riesenkampf@hrk
3 stars
Dec 18, 2023
Photo of Nenad Nikolic
Nenad Nikolic@nnikolic72
5 stars
Dec 12, 2023
Photo of Pierke Bosschieter
Pierke Bosschieter@pierke
4 stars
Aug 21, 2023
Photo of Alan
Alan@alancph
5 stars
Aug 18, 2023
Photo of Jamshid
Jamshid@gladuz
5 stars
Jun 29, 2023
Photo of Ayesha ahmed
Ayesha ahmed@ayeshaa
4 stars
Jun 20, 2023