The Brothers Karamazov
Complex
Contemplative

The Brothers Karamazov

Get your "A" in gear! They're today's most popular study guides-with everything you need to succeed in school. Written by Harvard students for students, since its inception SparkNotes™ has developed a loyal community of dedicated users and become a major education brand. Consumer demand has been so strong that the guides have expanded to over 150 titles. SparkNotes'™ motto is Smarter, Better, Faster because: · They feature the most current ideas and themes, written by experts. · They're easier to understand, because the same people who use them have also written them. · The clear writing style and edited content enables students to read through the material quickly, saving valuable time. And with everything covered--context; plot overview; character lists; themes, motifs, and symbols; summary and analysis, key facts; study questions and essay topics; and reviews and resources--you don't have to go anywhere else!
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Vojtech
Vojtech@vojtech
5 stars
Sep 9, 2022
Complex
Contemplative
Photo of Todd Luallen
Todd Luallen@tluallen
4 stars
Aug 29, 2022
Photo of Phil James
Phil James@philjames
1 star
Aug 17, 2022
Photo of Katie Chua
Katie Chua@kchua
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Cams Campbell
Cams Campbell@cams
5 stars
Jul 31, 2022
Photo of Barbara Williford
Barbara Williford@barbarawilliford
5 stars
May 7, 2022
Photo of Alfredo santos
Alfredo santos@alf
3 stars
Aug 26, 2022
Photo of Ziemek
Ziemek@ziemo
5 stars
Aug 23, 2022
Photo of Stephanie Ridiculous
Stephanie Ridiculous@stephanieridiculous
3 stars
Aug 21, 2022
Photo of Ricardo
Ricardo@myrddinmorfrenwyllt
5 stars
Aug 18, 2022
Photo of Tracie McMurray
Tracie McMurray@mrs_mcmurray
4 stars
Aug 18, 2022
Photo of Paulo Furtado
Paulo Furtado@paulofurtado
4 stars
Aug 16, 2022
Photo of Mykyta Barabanov
Mykyta Barabanov@mukut
4 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Mounir Bashour
Mounir Bashour@bashour
5 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Reston Wytcher
Reston Wytcher@noveldivergence
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Libby Simpson
Libby Simpson@libbysimpson
3 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Kay
Kay@kayjee
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Ashlyn
Ashlyn@demonxore
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Asmaa Mohurji
Asmaa Mohurji@asmaa
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Ture Strange Nilsson
Ture Strange Nilsson@ture
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Gaurav Verma
Gaurav Verma@gaurav99
5 stars
Jul 18, 2022
Photo of Josiah Bates
Josiah Bates@josiah_1689
5 stars
Jun 12, 2022
Photo of Hannah Futterman
Hannah Futterman@hannahf18
2 stars
Jun 7, 2022
Photo of Deniz Erkaradağ
Deniz Erkaradağ@denizerkaradag
5 stars
May 21, 2022