Hit Refresh
Educational
Dry

Hit Refresh

Satya Nadella2017
As told by Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella, Hit Refresh is the story of corporate change and reinvention as well as the story of Nadella’s personal journey, one that is taking place today inside a storied technology company, and one that is coming in all of our lives as intelligent machines become more ambient and more ubiquitous. It’s about how people, organizations and societies can and must hit refresh—transform—in their persistent quest for new energy, new ideas, relevance and renewal. At the core, it’s about us humans and our unique qualities, like empathy, which will become ever more valuable in a world where the torrent of technology will disrupt like never before. As much a humanist as a technologist, Nadella defines his mission and that of the company he leads as empowering every person and every organization on the planet to achieve more.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Domenico Di Leo
Domenico Di Leo@domedileo
3 stars
Dec 28, 2023
Photo of Rohit Arondekar
Rohit Arondekar@rohitarondekar
2 stars
Jul 23, 2023
Photo of Mark Palfreeman
Mark Palfreeman @markpalfreeman
3 stars
Jul 11, 2023
Photo of Cristian Garcia
Cristian Garcia@cristian
5 stars
Feb 5, 2023
Photo of Ahmed Salem
Ahmed Salem@salem309
3 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Nick Copelin
Nick Copelin@yoitscope
2.5 stars
Nov 19, 2022
Dry
Educational
Photo of Thiago Valentim
Thiago Valentim@thiagovalentim
4.5 stars
May 7, 2022
Photo of Niels Andersen
Niels Andersen@nielsandersen
3 stars
Apr 30, 2024
Photo of Brian Wikene
Brian Wikene@bjwikene
4 stars
Mar 11, 2024
Photo of Sanket Pathak
Sanket Pathak@sanketpath
3 stars
Jan 2, 2024
Photo of Furculita Alexandru
Furculita Alexandru@furculita
4 stars
Dec 20, 2023
Photo of Mani Mohan
Mani Mohan@manee
4 stars
Aug 29, 2023
Photo of Deniz Kahraman
Deniz Kahraman@maxigenous
4 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Ben Roberts
Ben Roberts@benjammin
5 stars
Jan 31, 2023
Photo of Prayash Mohapatra
Prayash Mohapatra@prayash
4 stars
Jan 24, 2023
Photo of A M
A M@codito
4 stars
Jan 22, 2023
Photo of Rohini Anandamurugan
Rohini Anandamurugan@rohini-anandamurugan
4 stars
Jan 20, 2023
Photo of Andy Sporring
Andy Sporring@andysporring
4 stars
Nov 20, 2022
Photo of Alex Spurrier
Alex Spurrier@alspur
3 stars
Oct 15, 2022
Photo of Ketan Nayak
Ketan Nayak@ketan
3 stars
Oct 14, 2022
Photo of Ian Betteridge
Ian Betteridge@ianbetteridge
4 stars
Oct 3, 2022
Photo of Emily Haniotis
Emily Haniotis@emilyhaniotis
4 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Brianna Ritter
Brianna Ritter@britterally
3 stars
Aug 14, 2022
Photo of Nimish
Nimish@nimsaw
4 stars
Aug 13, 2022