Atomic Habits
Educational
Insightful
Inspirational

Atomic Habits Tiny Changes, Remarkable Results : an Easy & Proven Way to Build Good Habits & Break Bad Ones

James Clear2018
James Clear presents strategies to form good habits, break bad ones, and master the tiny behaviors that help lead to an improved life.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of ana gloria casale
ana gloria casale@anag
3 stars
Apr 16, 2024
Convincing
Photo of Riel Reyes
Riel Reyes@rielr
5 stars
Apr 11, 2024
Photo of Sean Wilson
Sean Wilson@seantwilson
4 stars
Mar 25, 2024
Photo of Joe
Joe@joe2267
5 stars
Mar 17, 2024
Photo of Qonita
Qonita@qontfnns
4 stars
Mar 13, 2024
Photo of Jb
Jb@jbr1992
2 stars
Mar 1, 2024
Photo of Nov
Nov@dzipages
5 stars
Feb 25, 2024
Photo of Haley Lopez
Haley Lopez@haleylopez
5 stars
Feb 13, 2024
Photo of Marcy Pursell
Marcy Pursell @mpursell21
5 stars
Feb 12, 2024
Photo of solana
solana@livingpdf
2 stars
Feb 7, 2024
Photo of Liam Ellul
Liam Ellul@liamreads
4 stars
Feb 2, 2024
Photo of Farah Aisha Shabrina
Farah Aisha Shabrina@farahaisha
5 stars
Jan 10, 2024
Photo of PG Gonni
PG Gonni@sekei
5 stars
Jan 8, 2024
Compelling
Meaningful
Unforgettable
Photo of veekay
veekay@veekay
5 stars
Jan 3, 2024
Photo of Geetika
Geetika @geetening
4 stars
Dec 24, 2023
Photo of Tomas Canosa Moreno
Tomas Canosa Moreno@tomimoreno
5 stars
Dec 19, 2023
Photo of Lionel
Lionel@hamcpa
1 star
Dec 18, 2023
Photo of Geetika
Geetika @geetening
4 stars
Dec 18, 2023
Photo of Brandon Eckroth
Brandon Eckroth@brandoneckroth
4 stars
Nov 24, 2023
Insightful
Educational
Photo of Agu Holzapfel
Agu Holzapfel@agureads
5 stars
Nov 18, 2023
Simple
Insightful
Unforgettable
Photo of Mert Alemdar
Mert Alemdar@mertalemdar
5 stars
Oct 29, 2023
Photo of Suryani
Suryani@suryani01
5 stars
Oct 14, 2023
Honest
Simple
Layered
Easy read
Educational
Photo of Selene Esper
Selene Esper@seleneesper
5 stars
Aug 26, 2023
Photo of Yash
Yash@yashrydz
4 stars
Aug 10, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Eren Tekin
Eren Tekin@erentekin
Photo of Lars Danau
Lars Danau@larsdanau
Photo of Linus Stieldorf
Linus Stieldorf@lks
Photo of Muhammed Emin Aydın
Muhammed Emin Aydın@muftizade
Page 28
Photo of Muhammed Emin Aydın
Muhammed Emin Aydın@muftizade
Page 27
Photo of Muhammed Emin Aydın
Muhammed Emin Aydın@muftizade
Page 21
Photo of Muhammed Emin Aydın
Muhammed Emin Aydın@muftizade
Page 20
Photo of Muhammed Emin Aydın
Muhammed Emin Aydın@muftizade
Page 18
Photo of Muhammed Emin Aydın
Muhammed Emin Aydın@muftizade
Page 17
Photo of Muhammed Emin Aydın
Muhammed Emin Aydın@muftizade
Page 6
Photo of Liis Hiie
Liis Hiie@liishiie
Page 33
Photo of iyania h
iyania h@yayareads
Page 15
Photo of Norma Alvarado
Norma Alvarado@norma94
Photo of Norma Alvarado
Norma Alvarado@norma94
Page 18
This highlight contains a spoiler
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark
Photo of Christina Farkona
Christina Farkona@nanafark