Run, Rose, Run
Clever
Easy read
Touching

Run, Rose, Run A Novel

From America's most beloved superstar and its greatest storyteller--a thriller about a young singer-songwriter on the rise and on the run, and determined to do whatever it takes to survive. Every song tells a story. She's a star on the rise, singing about the hard life behind her. She's also on the run. Find a future, lose a past. Nashville is where she's come to claim her destiny. It's also where the darkness she's fled might find her. And destroy her. Run, Rose, Run is a novel glittering with danger and desire--a story that only America's #1 beloved entertainer and its #1 bestselling author could have created.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Anastasia Jack
Anastasia Jack@anastasiajack
3 stars
Jan 9, 2024
Photo of Alyson Russell
Alyson Russell@captainaly
3 stars
Nov 4, 2023
Photo of Shanelle M.
Shanelle M.@nellerz
3.5 stars
Sep 21, 2023
Witty
Clever
Candid
Playful
Charming
Creative
Easy read
Feel good
Fast paced
Page turning
Inspirational
Photo of Cheri Fuller
Cheri Fuller@cherif
5 stars
Apr 18, 2023
Photo of 🌞Laur🌞
🌞Laur🌞@laurb410
3.5 stars
Mar 28, 2023
Photo of Carissa
Carissa @currancm
4 stars
Mar 27, 2023
Photo of Kimberly Burgess
Kimberly Burgess @fernweh_and_haven
3 stars
Mar 22, 2023
Photo of Kristen Claiborn
Kristen Claiborn@kristenc
4 stars
Jan 7, 2023
Photo of Fran Lewis
Fran Lewis@franlewis
2 stars
Dec 23, 2022
Photo of Heather
Heather@heathersbooked
3 stars
Aug 21, 2022
Photo of Barbara Williford
Barbara Williford@barbarawilliford
2 stars
Aug 16, 2022
Photo of Barbara Williford
Barbara Williford@barbarawilliford
1.5 stars
Jun 12, 2022
Easy read
Photo of Barbara Williford
Barbara Williford@barbarawilliford
4 stars
May 7, 2022
Photo of Madie Houston
Madie Houston@madiehouston
4 stars
Apr 17, 2022
Photo of Kaytlynn Friesen
Kaytlynn Friesen@kaytlynnfriesen
5 stars
Mar 20, 2022
Touching
Profound
Comforting
Photo of Brooke Barnett
Brooke Barnett@jdog123456
2 stars
Jan 17, 2022
Photo of Xavier Roy
Xavier Roy@xavierroy
2 stars
Jan 17, 2022
Photo of Nicola Sarah Brooks
Nicola Sarah Brooks@nikkisbooknook
5 stars
Dec 8, 2021
Photo of Nicola Sarah Brooks
Nicola Sarah Brooks@nikkisbooknook
4 stars
Dec 8, 2021
Photo of Venessa Johnstone
Venessa Johnstone@venessa
3 stars
Oct 18, 2021
Photo of Lynn Braden
Lynn Braden@ftbooklover
3 stars
Oct 8, 2021
Photo of Alyssa Jacunski
Alyssa Jacunski@unread-shelves
5 stars
Sep 3, 2021
Photo of Alyssa Jacunski
Alyssa Jacunski@unread-shelves
4 stars
Sep 3, 2021
Photo of Laura Scanlan
Laura Scanlan@lauralollipop
2 stars
Jul 20, 2023