Leviathan Falls
Audiobook
Expressive
Intense
Unforgettable

Leviathan Falls

The biggest SF series of the decade comes to an incredible conclusion in the ninth and final novel in James S.A. Corey's Hugo-award winning Expanse series - now a Prime Original series. "Interplanetary adventure the way it ought to be written." --George R. R. Martin HUGO AWARD WINNER FOR BEST SERIES The Expanse Leviathan Wakes Caliban's War Abaddon's Gate Cibola Burn Nemesis Games Babylon's Ashes Persepolis Rising Tiamat's Wrath ​Leviathan Falls The Expanse Short Fiction The Butcher of Anderson Station Gods of Risk The Churn The Vital Abyss Strange Dogs Auberon
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Simon Crocker
Simon Crocker@crockrocket
5 stars
Aug 27, 2023
Photo of Matt Stein
Matt Stein@mattstein
4 stars
Apr 21, 2023
Photo of Anyaconda
Anyaconda@kaffeeklatschandbooks
2 stars
Apr 7, 2023
Photo of Phil Sheard
Phil Sheard@philsheard
5 stars
Jan 9, 2023
Photo of Ryan LaFerney
Ryan LaFerney@ryantlaferney
5 stars
Dec 15, 2022
Photo of Briar Rose
Briar Rose@briarrosereads
5 stars
Nov 21, 2022
Photo of Ewan
Ewan@euzie
5 stars
Sep 18, 2022
Photo of Fraser Simons
Fraser Simons@frasersimons
3 stars
Jun 9, 2022
Photo of Logan Keith
Logan Keith@thefakeckl
5 stars
May 26, 2022
Photo of Cindy Lieberman
Cindy Lieberman@chicindy
4 stars
Mar 26, 2022
Photo of Ollie Barker
Ollie Barker@olliebrkr
4 stars
Aug 13, 2023
Photo of Apiecalypse Jen
Apiecalypse Jen@chippedfang
5 stars
Jun 27, 2023
Vivid
Honest
Expressive
Comforting
Photo of Deborah Kerr
Deborah Kerr@debbie
5 stars
May 9, 2023
Photo of Nelson Brandão
Nelson Brandão@nelsonbrandao
5 stars
Apr 26, 2023
Magnetic
Extraordinary
Photo of Mike Engel
Mike Engel@vegemike
5 stars
Jan 19, 2023
Intense
Meaningful
Unforgettable
Photo of Howard Greller
Howard Greller@heshiegreshie
5 stars
Dec 9, 2022
Photo of Riley Rose
Riley Rose@rileyrose
4.5 stars
Sep 1, 2022
Intense
Powerful
Inventive
Emotional
Unforgettable
Photo of Erik Pavletic
Erik Pavletic@eap
5 stars
Aug 25, 2022
Photo of Stefan Imhoff
Stefan Imhoff@kogakure
4 stars
Jul 17, 2022
Photo of Alex Priest
Alex Priest@alexpriest
4 stars
Jul 15, 2022
Photo of Sam Ehret
Sam Ehret@samehret
5 stars
May 31, 2022
Photo of Leah
Leah@leah_pope
5 stars
Apr 17, 2022
Photo of Manuel Grabowski
Manuel Grabowski@manu_faktur
2 stars
Apr 6, 2022
Photo of Arthur
Arthur@arthur
4.5 stars
Mar 26, 2022