ReWork
Remarkable
Layered
Inspirational

ReWork Change the Way You Work Forever

"Jason Fried and David Heinemeier Hansson, co-founders of software company 37signals, follow a simpler-is-better philosophy. This extends from writing software used in microblogging phenomenon Twitter - to building a business and managing a career. he company has a million users and a payroll of eight. Their point of difference is pared down simplicity: they make products that are shockingly easy to use. The advice contained in ReWork aimed at small businesses is equally no-nonsense and inspired: spend less money, hire fewer people, work fewer hours, have fewer meetings, and perhaps most surprisingly offer fewer features. Essentially do less than the competition. hey focus on what really matters. Employees are fresh, energised and forced to avoid distractions. With short, to-the-point chapters, ReWork draws together what 37signals has learned in the trenches while building a hugely successful company that not only has loyal customers, it has raving fans. Inspirational, motivational and simple, ReWork will be the post-recession business book of the year."
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
3 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Hussein Mahran
Hussein Mahran@hmahran
5 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Jon Dubielzyk
Jon Dubielzyk@dubielzyk
4 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Sebastian Witowski
Sebastian Witowski@switowski
4 stars
Apr 19, 2022
Photo of Elli Izo
Elli Izo@esnov
4 stars
Jan 20, 2022
Photo of Barry Hess
Barry Hess@bjhess
4 stars
Jan 17, 2022
Photo of Bryan Maniotakis
Bryan Maniotakis@bryanmanio
2 stars
Jan 13, 2022
Photo of Shubham Gupta
Shubham Gupta@shubham
5 stars
Nov 25, 2021
Layered
Remarkable
Inspirational
Photo of Roger Dean Olden
Roger Dean Olden@rogerolden
5 stars
Sep 16, 2021
Photo of Luca Conti
Luca Conti@lucaconti
3 stars
Sep 10, 2021
Photo of T.A.V
T.A.V@tav
5 stars
Aug 18, 2021
Photo of Chris G
Chris G@encima
4 stars
Aug 12, 2021
Photo of Erik Moe
Erik Moe@erikmoe
4 stars
Jul 26, 2021
Photo of Imran
Imran@imranashraf
5 stars
Sep 2, 2022
Photo of Melike Oran
Melike Oran@melikeoran
4 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Alan Reid
Alan Reid@r3id
5 stars
Jul 6, 2022
Photo of Karolina
Karolina@fox
2 stars
Apr 25, 2022
Photo of Samridhi Garg
Samridhi Garg@samridhi3175
2.5 stars
Mar 6, 2022
Photo of Ivaylo Durmonski
Ivaylo Durmonski@durmonski
5 stars
Oct 29, 2021
Photo of Tanner Hodges
Tanner Hodges@tannerhodges
5 stars
Dec 4, 2022
Photo of Swastik
Swastik@swastik
3 stars
Nov 27, 2022
Photo of Hrishikesh Bhaskaran
Hrishikesh Bhaskaran@stultus
4 stars
Nov 21, 2022
Photo of jorge fatta
jorge fatta@jorgefatta
5 stars
Nov 7, 2022
Photo of Jason Skicewicz
Jason Skicewicz@jskitz
4 stars
Oct 25, 2022