Altered Carbon

Altered Carbon

A stunning debut sci-fi/noir thriller reminiscent of Blade Runner--and the beginning of a new series featuring a one-of-a-kind anti-hero: ex-UN envoy Takashi Kovaks.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of neko
neko@nekokat
1 star
Jan 8, 2023
Photo of High Fidelity
High Fidelity@highfidelity
5 stars
Sep 19, 2022
Photo of Todd Luallen
Todd Luallen@tluallen
1 star
Aug 29, 2022
Photo of Charles Siboto
Charles Siboto@charles_s
4 stars
Aug 5, 2022
Photo of Vojtech
Vojtech@vojtech
3 stars
Jun 16, 2022
Photo of Xavier Roy
Xavier Roy@xavierroy
3 stars
Jan 17, 2022
Photo of Melody Izard
Melody Izard@mizard
4 stars
Jan 10, 2022
Photo of Micchi von Cross
Micchi von Cross@micchisaurus
1 star
Dec 6, 2021
Photo of Ben Nathan
Ben Nathan@benreadssff
3 stars
Sep 15, 2021
Photo of Juozas Salna
Juozas Salna@pukomuko
3 stars
Sep 14, 2021
Photo of Anyaconda
Anyaconda@kaffeeklatschandbooks
5 stars
Aug 29, 2021
Photo of Richard
Richard@fruitcase
4 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Carlo Zottmann
Carlo Zottmann@czottmann
5 stars
Apr 1, 2022
Photo of Sherany
Sherany@munchi
5 stars
Mar 13, 2022
Photo of Arabella Mai Wallis
Arabella Mai Wallis@arabellasbookshelf
4 stars
Nov 16, 2021
Photo of Simon Lund Larsen
Simon Lund Larsen@marsnielson
4 stars
Feb 6, 2023
Photo of Dipo Apelehin
Dipo Apelehin@diposoffree
1 star
Jan 31, 2023
Photo of Tomas Vadovic
Tomas Vadovic@ciganik
4 stars
Jan 27, 2023
Photo of James Miller
James Miller@severian
4 stars
Jan 20, 2023
Photo of Kayla Ndife
Kayla Ndife@vulpeculahex
5 stars
Jan 20, 2023
Photo of yurii
yurii@agree
4 stars
Jan 16, 2023
Photo of Kyle
Kyle@kylegriffen7
4 stars
Jan 6, 2023
Photo of Jeff
Jeff@stormwarning
5 stars
Jan 3, 2023
Photo of Kevin Finlayson
Kevin Finlayson@kevinfinlayson
3 stars
Jan 2, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Carlo Zottmann
Carlo Zottmann@czottmann