Influence

Influence The Psychology of Persuasion (Collins Business Essentials)

Deep cut – we couldn't find a description for this book.

Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Amrith Harijayanthan
Amrith Harijayanthan@amrith
5 stars
Jan 1, 2023
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
5 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Danté
Danté@dantenel
4 stars
Aug 31, 2022
Photo of Dana Kraft
Dana Kraft@dkatx
4 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Aleksander Pruz
Aleksander Pruz@aleksanderprus
5 stars
Aug 15, 2022
Photo of Levi Nelson
Levi Nelson@levinelson
3 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Chinmay Naik
Chinmay Naik@chinmay
4 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Ugis
Ugis@vilcans
5 stars
Jul 31, 2022
Photo of Ivaylo Durmonski
Ivaylo Durmonski@durmonski
5 stars
Oct 29, 2021
Photo of Vladimir Udalov
Vladimir Udalov@vudalov
4 stars
Sep 14, 2021
Photo of Levi Nelson
Levi Nelson@levinelson
3 stars
Jun 18, 2021
Photo of Swarnim Walavalkar
Swarnim Walavalkar@swarnim
4 stars
Feb 6, 2023
Photo of Melad
Melad@captainbackfire
4 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Keven Wang
Keven Wang@kevenwang
4 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Sapan Parikh
Sapan Parikh@sapan
4 stars
Jan 28, 2023
Photo of Drew Spartz
Drew Spartz@drewspartz
4 stars
Jan 26, 2023
Photo of D
D@belle911
5 stars
Jan 24, 2023
Photo of Matt Boegner
Matt Boegner@mboegner
3 stars
Jan 4, 2023
Photo of S
S@benhur
5 stars
Jan 2, 2023
Photo of Gökhan Ceylan
Gökhan Ceylan@gokhanceylan
5 stars
Dec 25, 2022
Photo of Alex Ker
Alex Ker@alexker
5 stars
Dec 19, 2022
Photo of Ermin Celikovic
Ermin Celikovic@ermin
4 stars
Dec 17, 2022
Photo of Aro
Aro@notaro14
5 stars
Nov 29, 2022
Photo of Ivan Shiel
Ivan Shiel@barkingstars
4 stars
Nov 29, 2022