Black Panther

Black Panther World Of Wakanda Vol. 1 - Dawn Of The Midnight Angels

Collects Black Panther: World of Wakanda #1-6. Wakanda! Home of the Black Panther, a proud and vibrant nation whose legends and mysteries run deep. Now, delve deep into Wakanda’s lore with a love story where tenderness is matched by brutality! You know them as the Midnight Angels, but for now they are just Ayo and Aneka — young women recruited to become Dora Milaje, an elite task force trained to protect the crown of Wakanda at all costs. But with their king shamed and their queen killed, Ayo and Aneka must take justice into their own hands! They’ve been officers. Rebels. Lovers. But can they be leaders? Plus: the return of former White Tiger, Kasper Cole! As Wakanda burns, Cole can only watch helplessly from halfway around the world. Will he find a new beginning — or meet a painful end?
Sign up to use


Photo of Flavia Louise
Flavia Louise@flaviaaalouise
2 stars
Mar 7, 2022
Photo of Sabrina D.
Sabrina D. @readingsofaslinky
5 stars
Nov 16, 2021
Photo of Stark Koenig
Stark Koenig@stark
3 stars
Mar 22, 2022
Photo of Mallory Foutch
Mallory Foutch@malloryfoutch
3 stars
Jan 17, 2022
Photo of Archer
2 stars
Jan 16, 2022
Photo of Alex Jones
Alex Jones@alexj
5 stars
Dec 27, 2021
Photo of Ryan Lane
Ryan Lane@ryanlane
3 stars
Oct 24, 2021
Photo of Sarah Agterhuis
Sarah Agterhuis@saphfyre42
5 stars
Oct 7, 2021
Photo of Tara King
Tara King@sparklingrobots
3 stars
Sep 30, 2021
Photo of Kari Bingham-Gutierrez
Kari Bingham-Gutierrez@bingreadsbooks
4 stars
Sep 28, 2021