The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories
Complex
Profound
Vibrant

The Paper Menagerie and Other Stories

Ken Liu2016
Presents the author's selection of his best short stories, as well as a new piece, in a collection that includes "The Man Who Ended History: A Documentary," "Mono No Aware" and "The Waves."
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Ianna Chia
Ianna Chia@eyeyannuh
4.5 stars
Jan 11, 2024
Complex
Layered
Vibrant
Compelling
Fascinating
Photo of Aamna
Aamna@aamnakhan
4 stars
Dec 20, 2023
Photo of Will Dawson
Will Dawson@willdawson
3 stars
Nov 20, 2023
Photo of karol tang
karol tang@karolrtang
5 stars
Nov 16, 2023
Photo of Hannah Yang
Hannah Yang@hannahyang
5 stars
Sep 18, 2023
Photo of Rohit Arondekar
Rohit Arondekar@rohitarondekar
5 stars
Jul 23, 2023
Photo of Prashanth Srivatsa
Prashanth Srivatsa@prashanthsrivatsa
5 stars
Feb 2, 2023
Photo of Becky A
Becky A@allreb
4 stars
Dec 16, 2022
Photo of The Hissing Saint
The Hissing Saint@thehissingsaint
5 stars
Sep 12, 2022
Photo of linda
linda@lkt
5 stars
Sep 5, 2022
Photo of Maggie Gordon
Maggie Gordon@maggieg
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Celeste Richardson
Celeste Richardson@cecereadsandsings
4 stars
Aug 11, 2022
Photo of lauren carla
lauren carla@laurenslibros
5 stars
Mar 11, 2022
Photo of Astha Prakash
Astha Prakash@asthaprakash
4 stars
Jan 31, 2022
Photo of jam 🍯
jam 🍯@daymarkist
5 stars
Jan 29, 2022
Photo of Melody Izard
Melody Izard@mizard
5 stars
Jan 10, 2022
Photo of Maria-Stefania Popa
Maria-Stefania Popa@mariastefpopa
2 stars
Jan 7, 2022
Photo of Sahi K
Sahi K@sahibooknerd
4 stars
Jan 5, 2022
Photo of Emily
Emily@emilywright
5 stars
Nov 26, 2021
Photo of Jenna Kathleen
Jenna Kathleen@jennarator
5 stars
Nov 26, 2021
Photo of Jade Flynn
Jade Flynn@jadeflynn
4 stars
Nov 20, 2021
Photo of Nikolay Bachiyski
Nikolay Bachiyski@nb
5 stars
Nov 19, 2021
Photo of Daryl Houston
Daryl Houston@dllh
2 stars
Sep 30, 2021
Photo of Christina
Christina@xtina
3 stars
Sep 24, 2021