The Shape of Design
Eloquent
Inspirational

The Shape of Design

Frank Chimero β€” 2012

Deep cut – we couldn't find a description for this book.

Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Jayme Cochrane
Jayme Cochrane@jamesco
3 stars
Dec 20, 2023
Photo of Nat Welch
Nat Welch@icco
2 stars
Dec 29, 2021
Photo of Michael Bowman
Michael Bowman@bowmanmc
5 stars
Sep 14, 2021
Photo of Jeremy Cote
Jeremy Cote@cote
4 stars
Aug 7, 2021
Photo of Kiryl K
Kiryl K@kkrll
4.5 stars
Oct 21, 2023
Eloquent
Inspirational
Photo of Henning
Henning@hnnngb
4 stars
Mar 13, 2023
Photo of Diogo Maia Caetano
Diogo Maia Caetano@diogo
5 stars
Dec 5, 2022
Photo of matthew
matthew@matthewlee01
4 stars
Jan 27, 2024
Photo of Andreas Spiegler
Andreas Spiegler@andreasspiegler
4 stars
Dec 25, 2023
Photo of Michael Ernst
Michael Ernst@beingernst
5 stars
Dec 18, 2023
Photo of Stanley Wood
Stanley Wood@stanleywood
4 stars
Aug 30, 2023
Photo of Luke Dorny
Luke Dorny@luked
4 stars
Jul 9, 2023
Photo of Ilja Panic
Ilja Panic@iljapanic
4 stars
May 12, 2023
Photo of Claire Taylor
Claire Taylor@clairetaylor
4 stars
Mar 28, 2023
Photo of brittany forks
brittany forks@brit
4 stars
Mar 12, 2023
Photo of Jake Yard
Jake Yard@jacobyard
3 stars
Mar 12, 2023
Photo of Audrey Kalman
Audrey Kalman@audkal
5 stars
Feb 25, 2023
Photo of Simon Lund Larsen
Simon Lund Larsen@marsnielson
4 stars
Feb 6, 2023
Photo of Matt Felten
Matt Felten@mattfelten
5 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Kate Sigrist
Kate Sigrist@katesigrist
5 stars
Aug 29, 2022
Photo of Lupas Alexandru
Lupas Alexandru@lupas
1 star
Apr 20, 2022
Photo of Marcos Porto
Marcos Porto@marcos
4 stars
Feb 9, 2022
Photo of Ben Barry
Ben Barry@benbarry
3 stars
Jan 13, 2022
Photo of Djordje Vlaisavljevic
Djordje Vlaisavljevic@trojerucica
3 stars
Jan 10, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Fabian
Fabian@fabians
Photo of Fabian
Fabian@fabians
Photo of Fabian
Fabian@fabians
Photo of Fabian
Fabian@fabians