The Wool Trilogy

The Wool Trilogy Wool, Shift, Dust

Hugh Howey2014
The bestselling Wool trilogy now available in one download. Includes Wool, Shift and Dust. 'The next Hunger Games' The Sunday Times Wool In a ruined and hostile landscape, in a future few have been unlucky enough to survive, a community exists in a giant underground silo. Jules is part of this community, but she is different. She dares to hope. And as her walls start closing in, she must decide whether to fight, or to die. Shift Donald Keene was recruited by the government to design an underground shelter. Over fifty years later Donald’s design has been realised and the last remnants of mankind live in his silo. But no one can remember what life was like before. In fact, they’re forced to forget. One simple pill erases a memory. And with it, any chance of hope. Dust In the aftermath of the uprising, the people of Silo 18 are coming to terms with a dangerous new order. And some want it destroyed. The battle has been won. The war is just beginning.
Sign up to use


Photo of Chloe Parpworth-Reynolds
Chloe Parpworth-Reynolds@nyamhh
3 stars
Oct 19, 2021
Photo of Martin Weitzel
Martin Weitzel@mweitzel
5 stars
Jul 16, 2023
Photo of Tina Rawls
Tina Rawls@bob42
4 stars
Dec 23, 2022
Photo of Adam
5 stars
Dec 21, 2022
Photo of Anne
Anne @annedemonium
5 stars
Aug 26, 2022
Photo of Jared Kells
Jared Kells@jkells
5 stars
Sep 15, 2021
Photo of Adam
5 stars
Aug 17, 2021
Photo of Jackie Luo
Jackie Luo@jackie
5 stars
Jun 11, 2021