Tools of Titans

Tools of Titans The Tactics, Routines, and Habits of Billionaires, Icons, and World-Class Performers

" The latest groundbreaking tome from Tim Ferriss, the #1 New York Times best-selling author of The 4-Hour Workweek. From the author- oFor the last two years, I've interviewed nearly two hundred world-class performers for my podcast,The Tim Ferriss Show. The guests range from super celebs (Jamie Foxx, Arnold Schwarzenegger, etc.) and athletes (icons of powerlifting, gymnastics, surfing, etc.) to legendary Special Operations commanders and black-market biochemists. For most of my guests, it's the first time they've agreed to a two-to-three-hour interview, and the show is on the cusp of passing 100 million downloads. oThis book contains the distilled tools, tactics, and 'inside baseball' you won't find anywhere else. It also includes new tips from past guests, and life lessons from new 'guests' you haven't met. oWhat makes the show different is a relentless focus on actionable details. This is reflected in the questions. For example- What do these people do in the first sixty minutes of each morning? What do their workout routines look like, and why? What books have they gifted most to other people? What are the biggest wastes of time for novices in their field? What supplements do they take on a daily basis? oI don't view myself as an interviewer. I view myself as an experimenter. If I can't test something and replicate results in the messy reality of everyday life, I'm not interested. oEverything within these pages has been vetted, explored, and applied to my own life in some fashion. I've used dozens of the tactics and philosophies in high-stakes negotiations, high-risk environments, or large business dealings. The lessons have made me millions of dollars and saved me years of wasted effort and frustration. oI created this book, my ultimate notebook of high-leverage tools, for myself. It's changed my life, and I hope the same for you.o"
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Wojciech Waśniewski
Wojciech Waśniewski@Wojciech
5 stars
Aug 18, 2022
Photo of alali moe
alali moe@xmoe
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Ugis
Ugis@vilcans
4 stars
Jul 31, 2022
Photo of Robin Peek
Robin Peek@robinpeek
5 stars
Jul 17, 2022
Photo of Pranav Mutatkar
Pranav Mutatkar@pranavmutatkar
4 stars
Dec 30, 2021
Photo of Igor T
Igor T@igor
4 stars
Sep 13, 2021
Photo of Luca Conti
Luca Conti@lucaconti
3 stars
Sep 10, 2021
Photo of Wojciech Waśniewski
Wojciech Waśniewski@Wojciech
5 stars
Aug 30, 2021
Photo of Jane Krauss
Jane Krauss@ladyjane95
1 star
Aug 28, 2021
Photo of Artem Grechka
Artem Grechka@nl
4.5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Phil K
Phil K@readmorebooks
3.5 stars
Jul 29, 2022
Photo of Daniel Klopper
Daniel Klopper@betraydan
4 stars
Mar 14, 2022
Photo of marc
marc@marcmagn1
5 stars
Jan 29, 2023
Photo of Albert Dong
Albert Dong@albertdong23
5 stars
Jan 28, 2023
Photo of Drew Spartz
Drew Spartz@drewspartz
4 stars
Jan 26, 2023
Photo of Fran Martinez
Fran Martinez@cisonines
4 stars
Jan 25, 2023
Photo of Morgan Holland
Morgan Holland@morgz
5 stars
Jan 24, 2023
Photo of Mike
Mike@mikeyt
5 stars
Jan 24, 2023
Photo of Yianno Koumi
Yianno Koumi @yianno
5 stars
Jan 17, 2023
Photo of Matt Boegner
Matt Boegner@mboegner
5 stars
Jan 4, 2023
Photo of Joshua Line
Joshua Line@fictionjunky
2 stars
Dec 30, 2022
Photo of tiff
tiff@tiffw
3 stars
Dec 28, 2022
Photo of Erik Horton
Erik Horton@erikhorton
5 stars
Dec 20, 2022
Photo of Louie Dinh
Louie Dinh@ld
5 stars
Dec 19, 2022