Zero to One
Educational
Intense
Unforgettable

Zero to One Notes on Startups, Or how to Build the Future

The billionaire Silicon Valley entrepreneur behind such companies as PayPal and Facebook outlines an innovative theory and formula for building the companies of the future by creating and monopolizing new markets instead of competing in old ones. 200,000 first printing.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Keven Wang
Keven Wang@kevenwang
5 stars
Feb 4, 2023
Photo of Madhuri jain
Madhuri jain@madhuri_jain
4 stars
Feb 1, 2023
Photo of D
D@belle911
4 stars
Jan 24, 2023
Photo of Obada Mu
Obada Mu@obada
5 stars
Jan 18, 2023
Photo of Nick Gracilla
Nick Gracilla@ngracilla
4 stars
Jan 16, 2023
Photo of Arturo Hernández
Arturo Hernández@artthh
3 stars
Jan 3, 2023
Photo of Sierra Nguyen
Sierra Nguyen@sierra-reads
4 stars
Dec 14, 2022
Photo of Neil Murray
Neil Murray@neilswmurray
5 stars
Oct 6, 2022
Photo of Ahmed Salem
Ahmed Salem@salem309
5 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Todd Luallen
Todd Luallen@tluallen
5 stars
Aug 29, 2022
Photo of alali moe
alali moe@xmoe
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of brendan sudol
brendan sudol@bren
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Ethan Ding
Ethan Ding@ethanding
3 stars
Aug 1, 2022
Photo of Ugis
Ugis@vilcans
3 stars
Jul 31, 2022
Photo of jack morris
jack morris@jxm
4 stars
Jul 9, 2022
Photo of Chris Raastad
Chris Raastad@craastad
4 stars
Apr 20, 2022
Photo of Vedat Güven
Vedat Güven@veduto
5 stars
Feb 27, 2022
Photo of Donald
Donald@riversofeurope
4 stars
Feb 25, 2022
Photo of Andrew Kerr
Andrew Kerr@andrewkerr
5 stars
Feb 8, 2022
Photo of Mumluk
Mumluk@mumluk
4 stars
Jan 31, 2022
Photo of Vedant Jain
Vedant Jain@vedant
3 stars
Jan 14, 2022
Photo of Pranav Mutatkar
Pranav Mutatkar@pranavmutatkar
4 stars
Dec 30, 2021
Photo of Nat Welch
Nat Welch@icco
3 stars
Dec 29, 2021
Photo of Bo Koch-Christensen
Bo Koch-Christensen@boexcellent
5 stars
Dec 20, 2021