On Writing Well, 30th Anniversary Edition
Photo of Dhrumil Patel

Dhrumil Patel &
On Writing Well, 30th Anniversary Edition by William Zinsser

Edition
ISBN 9780060891541

Reviews

Photo of Matt Stein
Matt Stein@mattstein
5 stars
Apr 21, 2023
Photo of Erwin Lemuel Oliva
Erwin Lemuel Oliva@erwinoliva
5 stars
Jan 26, 2023
Photo of Eva Decker
Eva Decker@evadecker
3 stars
Jan 4, 2023
Photo of Deyana
Deyana@dawndeydusk
2 stars
Sep 11, 2022
Photo of Emma Friedheim
Emma Friedheim@emrosemary
5 stars
Jun 24, 2022
Photo of Sebastian Witowski
Sebastian Witowski@switowski
5 stars
Apr 19, 2022
Photo of Magdalene Lim
Magdalene Lim@magdalene
4 stars
Nov 13, 2021
Photo of Clementine Jinhee
Clementine Jinhee@Clemhee
3.5 stars
Nov 10, 2021
Photo of Lance Willett
Lance Willett@lancewillett
5 stars
Oct 11, 2021
Photo of Ilia Markov
Ilia Markov@ilia
4 stars
Aug 1, 2021
Photo of Artas Bartas
Artas Bartas@artas
5 stars
Apr 22, 2021
Photo of always online
always online@tdoot
4.5 stars
Dec 20, 2022
Photo of Bastien Vaucher
Bastien Vaucher@bastien
4 stars
Sep 23, 2022
Photo of Serah
Serah@serah
5 stars
Aug 2, 2022
Photo of E S
E S@longflight
4 stars
Apr 8, 2024
Photo of Taylor Murphy
Taylor Murphy@tayloramurphy
5 stars
Apr 7, 2024
Photo of Jens Obel
Jens Obel@jensobel
5 stars
Apr 4, 2024
Photo of Sanket Pathak
Sanket Pathak@sanketpath
5 stars
Jan 2, 2024
Photo of Stanley Wood
Stanley Wood@stanleywood
5 stars
Aug 30, 2023
Photo of Caroline
Caroline@ballele
3 stars
Apr 17, 2023
Photo of Alex Ker
Alex Ker@alexker
4 stars
Dec 19, 2022
Photo of Julien Sobczak
Julien Sobczak@julien-sobczak
5 stars
Oct 22, 2022
Photo of Bozana Radenkovic
Bozana Radenkovic@bozana_radenkovic
5 stars
Oct 7, 2022
Photo of Kevin Ridgway
Kevin Ridgway@read247365
4 stars
Sep 17, 2022

Highlights

Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Photo of Dhrumil Patel
Dhrumil Patel@dhrumil
Photo of Ivy Chen
Ivy Chen@ivavay
Photo of Ivy Chen
Ivy Chen@ivavay