Wool
Photo of Fabian

Fabian &
Wool by Hugh Howey

4.5 stars
May 28, 2023
Page turning
Conceptual
Fast paced
Format
Hardcover
Edition
ISBN 9780358447832

Reviews

Photo of Marie
Marie@adastra
4 stars
Jan 2, 2024
Photo of Eric Smith
Eric Smith@ericcommando
2 stars
Dec 18, 2023
Photo of Josh Dawson
Josh Dawson@josh_____d
5 stars
Sep 7, 2023
Suspenseful
Photo of Will Dawson
Will Dawson@willdawson
5 stars
Jul 26, 2023
Photo of Nora
Nora @ngoldie
5 stars
Jun 1, 2023
Photo of edith w.
edith w.@edithm
2 stars
Dec 28, 2022
Photo of James Eaton
James Eaton@jameseaton
5 stars
Sep 1, 2022
Photo of Peter Misak
Peter Misak@petermisak
3 stars
Aug 14, 2022
Photo of Yulande Lindsay
Yulande Lindsay@lande5191
4 stars
Jun 6, 2022
Photo of Hooman Askari
Hooman Askari@hoomanaskari
5 stars
Apr 12, 2022
Visionary
Compelling
Intelligent
Unpredictable
Photo of Marie 🕊
Marie 🕊@lapizpriestess
3.5 stars
Mar 5, 2022
Photo of Hiddeninthelostlibrary
Hiddeninthelostlibrary@hid_library
3 stars
Nov 12, 2021
Photo of Hope Lenzen
Hope Lenzen@hopelenzen
3 stars
Oct 5, 2021
Photo of Ken Gagne
Ken Gagne@kgagne
4 stars
Sep 30, 2021
Photo of Les Reynolds
Les Reynolds@lreynolds
5 stars
Jul 29, 2021
Photo of Kenzie Hearne
Kenzie Hearne@kenzie_annlea
5 stars
May 23, 2024
Photo of Sam Sherwood
Sam Sherwood@samsher
4 stars
Feb 9, 2024
Photo of Frances Huang
Frances Huang@froglehgs
5 stars
Feb 4, 2024
Photo of Beecher Halladay
Beecher Halladay@beecher
4 stars
Jan 21, 2024
Photo of Joshua Dunn
Joshua Dunn@blades
4.5 stars
Jan 20, 2024
Photo of Ben Booth
Ben Booth@bkbooth
4 stars
Nov 8, 2023
Intense
Intelligent
Page turning
Photo of Roger Amundsen
Roger Amundsen@gododger
3 stars
Aug 15, 2023
Photo of marisa rose
marisa rose@marisa_c
3 stars
Aug 4, 2023
Photo of Mike Engel
Mike Engel@vegemike
4 stars
Jul 14, 2023
Vivid
Addictive
Compelling