The Culture Code
Easy read
Insightful

The Culture Code The Secrets of Highly Successful Groups

Daniel Coyle2018
"Coyle spent three years researching the question of what makes a successful group tick, visiting some of the world's most productive groups--including Pixar, Navy SEALs, Zappos, IDEO, and the San Antonio Spurs. Coyle discovered that high-performing groups ... generate three key messages that enable them to excel: 1. Safety (we are connected), 2. Shared risk (we are vulnerable together), 3. Purpose (we are part of the same story)"--
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of matej yangwao
matej yangwao@yangwao
5 stars
Aug 22, 2023
Photo of Julien Sobczak
Julien Sobczak@julien-sobczak
4 stars
Jul 30, 2023
Photo of Julien Sobczak
Julien Sobczak@julien-sobczak
4 stars
Jul 30, 2023
Photo of Jowanza Joseph
Jowanza Joseph@josep2
4 stars
Jan 20, 2023
Photo of Janna Niemi
Janna Niemi@allandanybooks
5 stars
Oct 30, 2022
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
4 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
5 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of João Maia
João Maia@joaomaia
5 stars
Aug 13, 2022
Photo of Nadine
Nadine @intlnadine
3 stars
Feb 18, 2022
Photo of Omar Fernandez
Omar Fernandez@omareduardo
3 stars
Dec 10, 2021
Photo of Adam
Adam@looptem
4 stars
May 20, 2023
Easy read
Insightful
Photo of Claire Taylor
Claire Taylor@clairetaylor
5 stars
Mar 28, 2023
Photo of Kirsten Haney
Kirsten Haney@khaney93
4 stars
Jul 28, 2022
Photo of Tobias Sutterlüty
Tobias Sutterlüty@supperluety
3.5 stars
Jun 11, 2022
Photo of Jesper van Haaren
Jesper van Haaren@jesper
4.5 stars
Jun 8, 2022
Photo of Timon Reinhard
Timon Reinhard@timonreinhard
5 stars
May 3, 2022
Photo of raf
raf@raffaele
3.5 stars
Apr 25, 2022
Photo of Martin Heuer
Martin Heuer@maddin
5 stars
Sep 21, 2023
Photo of Daniel Figueiredo
Daniel Figueiredo@obio
4 stars
Sep 11, 2023
Photo of Taya Reznichenko
Taya Reznichenko@phillimore
5 stars
Aug 6, 2023
Photo of Kris Lantheaume
Kris Lantheaume@klantheaume
4 stars
Jun 22, 2023
Photo of Jannis M
Jannis M@jmm
5 stars
Jun 13, 2023
Photo of W F
W F@gndclouds
3 stars
Apr 19, 2023
Photo of Shibashankar Sahoo
Shibashankar Sahoo@shibhash
5 stars
Mar 25, 2023

Highlights

Photo of Jesper van Haaren
Jesper van Haaren@jesper