The Grace of Kings
Ambitious
Simple
Repetitive

The Grace of Kings

Ken Liu2015
Becoming the best of friends after a series of adventures fighting against vast conscripted armies, a bandit and a duke's son become the rival leaders of separate factions with very different ideas about justice and politics.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Cody Degen
Cody Degen@codydegen
3 stars
Jan 12, 2024
Photo of charisa
charisa@charisa
5 stars
May 15, 2023
Photo of Apiecalypse Jen
Apiecalypse Jen@chippedfang
3 stars
Apr 12, 2023
Photo of Katie Ravenwood
Katie Ravenwood@katieravenwood
3 stars
Jul 9, 2022
Photo of Fraser Simons
Fraser Simons@frasersimons
4 stars
Jun 9, 2022
Photo of Melanie Richards
Melanie Richards@melanierichards
3 stars
May 14, 2022
Photo of Sheila
Sheila@duchess
5 stars
Feb 7, 2022
Photo of jam 🍯
jam 🍯@daymarkist
4 stars
Jan 29, 2022
Photo of Allison King
Allison King@aking
5 stars
Jan 20, 2022
Photo of Deborah Kerr
Deborah Kerr@debbie
3 stars
Jan 14, 2022
Photo of Ben Nathan
Ben Nathan@benreadssff
5 stars
Sep 15, 2021
Photo of Ilia Markov
Ilia Markov@ilia
4 stars
Aug 1, 2021
Photo of Chinanu
Chinanu@chinanu_xx
4 stars
Feb 18, 2024
Photo of Daniel Figueiredo
Daniel Figueiredo@obio
3 stars
Feb 3, 2024
Photo of Mike Engel
Mike Engel@vegemike
3 stars
Jan 19, 2023
Simple
Ambitious
Repetitive
Photo of Bolorchuluun
Bolorchuluun@bolorcln
5 stars
Feb 19, 2024
Photo of Alvin Han
Alvin Han@elixirical
4 stars
Jan 8, 2024
Photo of Maic D
Maic D@dokrobei
2 stars
Nov 16, 2023
Photo of Jeff Kelly
Jeff Kelly@cheibriados
3 stars
Aug 21, 2023
Photo of J
J@knightdips
3 stars
Jul 26, 2023
Photo of Chrystal Giordano
Chrystal Giordano@kika91
4 stars
Mar 26, 2023
Photo of Prashanth Srivatsa
Prashanth Srivatsa@prashanthsrivatsa
4 stars
Feb 2, 2023
Photo of Tomek Skupiński
Tomek Skupiński@tomekskupinski
4 stars
Jan 27, 2023
Photo of rex chekal
rex chekal@rexc
5 stars
Jan 25, 2023