Delta-v
Photo of Fabian

Fabian &
Delta-v by Daniel Suarez

4 stars
Dec 31, 2023
Awe-inspiring
Intelligent
Exciting
Edition
ISBN 9781524742416

Reviews

Photo of Gavin
Gavin@gl
3 stars
Mar 9, 2023
Photo of Cindy Lieberman
Cindy Lieberman@chicindy
3 stars
Mar 26, 2022
Photo of Bradford Fults
Bradford Fults@h3h
5 stars
Jan 2, 2022
Photo of Erlank Pienaar
Erlank Pienaar@erlank
5 stars
Aug 1, 2021
Intense
Extraordinary
Testosterone-y
Photo of Bryan Alexander
Bryan Alexander@bryanalexander
3 stars
Jul 29, 2021
Photo of Fabian
Fabian@fabians
4 stars
Dec 31, 2023
Exciting
Intelligent
Awe-inspiring
Photo of Brandon Lee
Brandon Lee@sangsara
4 stars
May 16, 2022
Fascinating
Page turning
Unpredictable
Photo of Leon Beckert
Leon Beckert@leonbeckert
5 stars
Jan 17, 2024
Photo of Stefan Ladstätter-Thaa
Stefan Ladstätter-Thaa@stefan786
4 stars
Oct 23, 2023
Photo of Martin Weitzel
Martin Weitzel@mweitzel
4 stars
Jul 16, 2023
Photo of Sean Leach
Sean Leach@kickdaddy
5 stars
Jul 1, 2023
Photo of Patrick Toomey
Patrick Toomey@ptoomey3
2 stars
Jan 3, 2023
Photo of Simon Mathieu
Simon Mathieu@smathieu
4 stars
Dec 19, 2022
Photo of Nicholas Christowitz
Nicholas Christowitz@wideopenspace
3 stars
Aug 14, 2022
Photo of Kilian Rüth
Kilian Rüth@kalle
4 stars
Jun 9, 2022
Photo of ANDREW BRYK
ANDREW BRYK@andrewbryk
5 stars
Feb 13, 2022
Photo of Bastian Allgeier
Bastian Allgeier@bastianallgeier
3 stars
Feb 9, 2022
Photo of Cameron Booth
Cameron Booth@cdb
4 stars
Jan 6, 2022
Photo of Liv Rockwell
Liv Rockwell@lvrock13
4 stars
Dec 14, 2021
Photo of Aaron Chan
Aaron Chan@aaron1
3 stars
Nov 23, 2021
Photo of David
David@randomwire
3 stars
Aug 1, 2021
Photo of Christian Bering Pedersen
Christian Bering Pedersen@bering
4 stars
Jul 31, 2021
Photo of Marie C-D
Marie C-D@marie
3 stars
Jul 29, 2021