Mastery
Insightful
Meaningful
Unforgettable

Mastery

Robert Greene2012
Evaluates the tactics employed by great historical figures to offer insight into how to gain control over one's own life and destiny, challenging cultural myths to demonstrate how anyone can tap the power of a love for doing something well to achieve high levels of success.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Benjamin Rensch Vinterberg
Benjamin Rensch Vinterberg@benjaminvinterberg
4 stars
Aug 10, 2023
Photo of Ratna yuriasari
Ratna yuriasari@ratna
4 stars
Mar 24, 2023
Photo of Ketan Nayak
Ketan Nayak@ketan
4 stars
Oct 14, 2022
Photo of Ahmed Salem
Ahmed Salem@salem309
4 stars
Sep 6, 2022
Photo of Ethan Hussong
Ethan Hussong@ehussong
5 stars
Aug 29, 2022
Photo of Mary Baldwin
Mary Baldwin@mapetiteliseuse
4 stars
Jan 29, 2022
Photo of Issa Dimayuga
Issa Dimayuga@issadimayuga
5 stars
Dec 16, 2021
Photo of Omar Fernandez
Omar Fernandez@omareduardo
3 stars
Dec 10, 2021
Photo of Jeremy Anderberg
Jeremy Anderberg@jeremyanderberg
4 stars
Nov 18, 2021
Photo of Ervin Szerdocz
Ervin Szerdocz@ervin
4 stars
Oct 15, 2021
Photo of Harsha G
Harsha G@harsha
5 stars
Aug 13, 2021
Photo of Eihab Khan
Eihab Khan@eihab
5 stars
Aug 12, 2021
Photo of Ilia Markov
Ilia Markov@ilia
2 stars
Aug 1, 2021
Photo of Abdullah Raza
Abdullah Raza@raza
4 stars
May 2, 2023
Photo of Juan Agrón
Juan Agrón@agron
4 stars
Sep 2, 2022
Insightful
Meaningful
Unforgettable
Photo of Stanley Wood
Stanley Wood@stanleywood
5 stars
Aug 30, 2023
Photo of poprika
poprika@poprika
4 stars
Aug 9, 2023
Photo of Georgi Mitrev
Georgi Mitrev@gmitrev
5 stars
Jul 4, 2023
Photo of Gabriel Ayuso
Gabriel Ayuso@gabrielayuso
5 stars
Jun 30, 2023
Photo of Mehul Srivastava
Mehul Srivastava@mehulmehul
5 stars
Apr 24, 2023
Photo of Yuval Shoshan
Yuval Shoshan@yuvals
4 stars
Apr 18, 2023
Photo of Kiran Vemuri
Kiran Vemuri@kiranvemuri
4 stars
Apr 12, 2023
Photo of Anthony
Anthony@amorriscode
3 stars
Mar 25, 2023
Photo of Josh Warner
Josh Warner@joshwarner
4 stars
Mar 24, 2023