Flash Boys
Page turning
Clever
Educational

Flash Boys A Wall Street Revolt

Michael Lewis2015
Argues that post-crisis Wall Street continues to be controlled by large banks and explains how a small, diverse group of Wall Street men have banded together to reform the financial markets.
Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of matej yangwao
matej yangwao@yangwao
5 stars
Aug 22, 2023
Photo of Rohit Arondekar
Rohit Arondekar@rohitarondekar
4 stars
Jul 23, 2023
Photo of Chris Raastad
Chris Raastad@craastad
5 stars
Apr 20, 2022
Photo of Cindy Lieberman
Cindy Lieberman@chicindy
3 stars
Mar 26, 2022
Photo of Maggie Delano
Maggie Delano@maggiedelano
3 stars
Jan 2, 2022
Photo of Chris Aldrich
Chris Aldrich@chrisaldrich
4 stars
Dec 26, 2021
Photo of Omar Fernandez
Omar Fernandez@omareduardo
4 stars
Dec 10, 2021
Photo of Adam
Adam@adam
5 stars
Aug 17, 2021
Photo of Udit Desai
Udit Desai@uydesai
4.5 stars
Nov 8, 2023
Photo of Eric Cheatham
Eric Cheatham@echeatham
4.5 stars
Mar 20, 2023
Fast paced
Educational
Photo of Danielle Rose
Danielle Rose@dancaban
5 stars
Mar 16, 2023
Insightful
Page turning
Unforgettable
Photo of William Martinsson
William Martinsson @williammartinsson
3.5 stars
Sep 21, 2022
Fascinating
Photo of Hemanth Soni
Hemanth Soni@hemaaanth
5 stars
Aug 12, 2022
Photo of Paolo Appley
Paolo Appley@pappley
4 stars
Aug 12, 2021
Photo of Said Afandi
Said Afandi@SaidAfandi
4 stars
Jul 25, 2021
Clever
Original
Compelling
Thought provoking
Photo of John Manoogian III
John Manoogian III@jm3
1 star
Apr 4, 2024
Photo of Pierre
Pierre@pst
3 stars
Apr 4, 2024
Photo of Sang Le
Sang Le@chubz2024
4 stars
Jan 8, 2024
Photo of Patrick
Patrick@loopbak
5 stars
Dec 31, 2023
Photo of Rob
Rob@robcesq
3 stars
Dec 28, 2023
Photo of rob suttman
rob suttman@stigs_cousin
4 stars
Dec 26, 2023
Photo of D VA
D VA@pneumatic
4 stars
Dec 25, 2023
Photo of Jayme Cochrane
Jayme Cochrane@jamesco
3 stars
Dec 20, 2023
Photo of Satyajeet Pal
Satyajeet Pal@readerpal
4 stars
Dec 19, 2023