Outliers
Clever
Educational
Simple

Outliers The story of success

Deep cut – we couldn't find a description for this book.

Sign up to use

Reviews

Photo of Timeo Williams
Timeo Williams@timeowilliams
5 stars
Jun 5, 2024
Photo of Alla Dumnych
Alla Dumnych@doomnitch
4 stars
Apr 10, 2024
Photo of siegs
siegs@siegs
4 stars
Apr 4, 2024
Photo of Filipa Carvalho
Filipa Carvalho@fii
2.5 stars
Mar 27, 2024
Photo of Hannah Yoon
Hannah Yoon@yoonreads
4 stars
Mar 23, 2024
Photo of Jb
Jb@jbr1992
4 stars
Mar 1, 2024
Photo of Jyc
Jyc@joeesuuu
5 stars
Jan 12, 2024
Photo of Hooman Rostami
Hooman Rostami@hooman
4 stars
Jan 7, 2024
Photo of Benedict Neo
Benedict Neo@benedict
5 stars
Dec 31, 2023
Photo of Carmen Maria
Carmen Maria@carmen2611
3 stars
Dec 27, 2023
Photo of Aamna
Aamna@aamnakhan
4 stars
Dec 20, 2023
Photo of Hannah Yang
Hannah Yang@hannahyang
4 stars
Sep 18, 2023
Photo of Benedict Neo
Benedict Neo@bneo
5 stars
Sep 7, 2023
Photo of Patricia Nelson
Patricia Nelson@tnelson577
5 stars
Aug 23, 2023
Photo of Asher Black
Asher Black@asherblack
5 stars
Jul 23, 2023
Photo of Lord Aragorn
Lord Aragorn@lordaragorn
4 stars
Feb 19, 2023
Photo of Matthew Royal
Matthew Royal@masyukun
2 stars
Feb 13, 2023
Photo of Ivy X
Ivy X@poisonivayy
5 stars
Jan 10, 2023
Photo of Arturo Hernández
Arturo Hernández@artthh
4 stars
Jan 3, 2023
Photo of Mudita
Mudita@muditasis
5 stars
Dec 28, 2022
Photo of Sierra Nguyen
Sierra Nguyen@sierra-reads
4 stars
Dec 14, 2022
Photo of Annie
Annie@ani200999
4 stars
Oct 20, 2022
Photo of Nelson Zagalo
Nelson Zagalo@nzagalo
3 stars
Sep 3, 2022
Photo of Natasha Musa
Natasha Musa@tashmusa
5 stars
Aug 29, 2022